X-Men: The Animated Series could return to television; Right in my childhood!

post-title

Recently came to the big screen X-Men: Dark Phoenix, the film that closes the era of mutants in the world of cinema. But this does not mean that it is the end for the characters who, with special abilities, managed to save the universe from more than one terrible situation.

Do you remember the X-Men animated series? It is likely that because after returning home from school was one of the favorites to enjoy. According to information from The Hollywood Reporter, its creators of the 90s are developing new ideas for the caricature to return to television.

Once again we can enjoy the mutants



During an interview with The Hollywood ReporterLarry Houston, illustrator, producer and director of the series said that he approached Disney executives to discuss the likelihood of reviving her and taking her to television once again. Houston explained that he would love to continue where he stayed, that is, after the last episode of the fifth season.

The series was developed between 1992 and 1997 and ended after 76 episodes, with a dying Charles Xavier and being rescued by Lilandra, who takes him with the Shiar to the place where he could never return.

The actors who lent their voice will meet once more



It is expected that during the San Diego Comic Con the actors who lent their voices to the characters again, such as Cal Dodd (Wolverine), Leonore Zann (Rouge), George Buza (Beast), Chris Potter (Gambit) and Chris Britton (Mr. Sinister)

The series will have improvements in history

Although it was for children, it had some exclusive scenes for adults. This time the writer wants you to have a simpler idea and to adapt to the movie Dark Phoenix.

Masked magician X finally reveals their true identity | The Final | BGT 2019 (April 2021)


Top

X-Men: Die Zeichentrickserie könnte zum Fernsehen zurückkehren; Genau in meiner Kindheit!

post-title

Kürzlich kam auf die Leinwand X-Men: Dunkler Phönix, der Film, der die Ära der Mutanten in der Welt des Kinos beendet. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass es das Ende für die Charaktere ist, die es mit besonderen Fähigkeiten geschafft haben, das Universum vor mehr als einer schrecklichen Situation zu retten.

Erinnerst du dich an die X-Men-Zeichentrickserie? Es ist wahrscheinlich, weil nach der Rückkehr von der Schule war einer der Favoriten zu genießen. Nach Angaben von Der Hollywood-ReporterDie Schöpfer der 90er Jahre entwickeln neue Ideen für die Rückkehr der Karikatur zum Fernsehen.

Wieder einmal können wir die Mutanten genießen

Während eines Interviews mit Der Hollywood-ReporterLarry Houston, Illustrator, Produzent und Regisseur der Serie, sagte, er habe sich an die Führungskräfte von Disney gewandt, um die Wahrscheinlichkeit zu erörtern, sie wiederzubeleben und erneut ins Fernsehen zu bringen. Houston erklärte, dass er gerne dort weitermachen würde, wo er geblieben war, also nach der letzten Episode der fünften Staffel.

Die Serie wurde zwischen 1992 und 1997 entwickelt und endete nach 76 Folgen mit einem sterbenden Charles Xavier, der von Lilandra gerettet wurde, die ihn mit dem Shiar an den Ort brachte, an den er niemals zurückkehren konnte.

Die Schauspieler, die ihre Stimme verliehen haben, werden sich noch einmal treffen

Es wird erwartet, dass während der San Diego Comic Con die Schauspieler, die die Charaktere wieder stimmten, wie Cal Dodd (Wolverine), Leonore Zann (Rouge), George Buza (Beast), Chris Potter (Gambit) und Chris Britton (Mr. Sinister)

Die Serie wird Verbesserungen in der Geschichte haben

Obwohl es für Kinder war, gab es einige exklusive Szenen für Erwachsene. Diesmal möchte der Autor, dass Sie eine einfachere Idee haben und sich an den Film anpassen Dunkler Phönix.

Tekken 3 | The Completionist (November 2019)


Top