Wonder Woman again unleashes controversy; He has a twin sister and nobody can believe it

post-title

At this time most of the girls are familiar with the story of Princess Diana, better known as Wonder Woman, a heroine who in his attempt to save the world of the Amazon, ends up saving the planet earth in the company of his sexi and faithful ally, Steven Trevor.

Diana is the best example of freedom in a girl's life: she is independent, sophisticated, does not care about stereotypes or false people, she gives herself to her passions and beliefs, and accepts herself as she is. However, your perfect girl image could end when you meet her dark family secret.



Alert spoiler!

Apparently Diana has a twin sister named Nubia, also known as Wonder Woman of Earth-23.

In accordance with DC Comics, the queen Hipólita created two daughters in her image and likeness, she used black mud for Nubia and white clay for Diana. The twins were taken before Aphrodite, the Greek goddess who granted them life.

Both have had problems in the past

Nubia is an Amazon warrior with a very hard life story. Although she has not managed to get the same attention as her sister Diana, she has been present since 1973, and her superpowers include the ability to fly and an excessive force, as well as being an excellent fighter by using her sword, something that her sister Diana knows very well. .



The fans they demand an answer

When the news came to light, the fans of Wonder Woman took the opportunity, and already asked for a sequel to the tape appear Nubia.

Some have already done their thing to fix it

The director Patty Jenkins did a great job of showing the Amazons in an alternate way, despite the Greek origin where white-skinned girls abound, she made a set of epic tonalities for film and history. This resonated in my head and inspired me in the possibility of creating a sequel where Nubia appears.



Marcus Williams, Cartoonist

Others have proposed a sequel and their favorite actress





While the possibility of relaunching a comic is already in doors, the fans of the seventh art have not stopped doing their thing and have even made their own proposals through Twitter.

Who will be the winner?

For the moment DC Comics and director Patty Jenkins have not commented on the issue, so there's still time to vote for your ideal candidate.

How 1 Man’s Brain Injury Turned Him Into A Math Savant | Megyn Kelly TODAY (September 2020)


Top

Wonder Woman löst erneut Kontroversen aus; Er hat eine Zwillingsschwester und niemand kann es glauben

post-title

Zu dieser Zeit kennen die meisten Mädchen die Geschichte von Prinzessin Diana, besser bekannt als Wonder Woman, einer Heldin, die bei ihrem Versuch, die Welt des Amazonas zu retten, den Planeten Erde in Gesellschaft seiner Geschlechter rettet treuer Verbündeter, Steven Trevor.

Diana ist das beste Beispiel für Freiheit im Leben eines Mädchens: Sie ist unabhängig, raffiniert, kümmert sich nicht um Stereotype oder falsche Menschen, sie gibt sich ihren Leidenschaften und Überzeugungen hin und akzeptiert sich so, wie sie ist. Ihr perfektes Mädchenbild könnte jedoch enden, wenn Sie ihr dunkles Familiengeheimnis kennenlernen.

Warnung Spoiler!

Anscheinend hat Diana eine Zwillingsschwester namens Nubia, auch bekannt als Wonder Woman of Earth-23.

Nach DC ComicsDie Königin Hipólita erschuf zwei Töchter in ihrem Bild und Bild, sie verwendete schwarzen Schlamm für Nubien und weißen Ton für Diana. Die Zwillinge wurden vor Aphrodite gestellt, der griechischen Göttin, die ihnen das Leben schenkte.

Beide hatten in der Vergangenheit Probleme

Nubia ist ein Amazonenkrieger mit einer sehr harten Lebensgeschichte. Obwohl sie es nicht geschafft hat, die gleiche Aufmerksamkeit wie ihre Schwester Diana zu erregen, ist sie seit 1973 anwesend. Zu ihren Superkräften gehören die Fähigkeit zu fliegen und eine übermäßige Kraft sowie die Fähigkeit, mit ihrem Schwert eine ausgezeichnete Kämpferin zu sein, etwas, das ihre Schwester Diana sehr gut kennt. .

Die Fans Sie fordern eine Antwort

Als die Nachricht ans Licht kam, wurde die Fans of Wonder Woman nutzte die Gelegenheit und bat bereits um eine Fortsetzung des Bandauftritts Nubia.

Einige haben bereits ihr Bestes gegeben, um das Problem zu beheben

Die Regisseurin Patty Jenkins hat auf hervorragende Weise die Amazonen auf eine andere Art und Weise gezeigt. Trotz der griechischen Herkunft, in der es viele weißhäutige Mädchen gibt, hat sie eine Reihe epischer Tonalitäten für Film und Geschichte geschaffen. Dies schwang in meinem Kopf mit und inspirierte mich bei der Möglichkeit, eine Fortsetzung zu schaffen, in der Nubia auftaucht.

Marcus Williams, Karikaturist

Andere haben eine Fortsetzung und ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin vorgeschlagen

Während die Möglichkeit, einen Comic neu zu starten, bereits in den Türen ist, ist die Fans der siebten Kunst haben nicht aufgehört, ihr Ding zu machen und haben sogar ihre eigenen Vorschläge über Twitter gemacht.

Wer wird der Gewinner sein?

Für den Moment DC Comics und Regisseur Patty Jenkins haben das Thema noch nicht kommentiert, daher bleibt noch Zeit, um für Ihren idealen Kandidaten zu stimmen.

Albert Einstein's Big Idea HD Documentary (With 17 Subtitles) (August 2019)


Top