Woman breaks Guinness record of abdominal plate; Hold more than four hours

Four hours and 20 minutes were enough for Dana Glowacka to break the record of plank, also know as griddle, and with that is within the Guinness Records.

The competition was held in Illinois at the International Irons Marathon in Naperville; the record is called the Longest Female Abdominal Table. The previous record was three hours and 31 minutes.

The abdominal plate, as many know it, was dominated by Dana, woman fitness who is also certified yoga instructor. She showed that she has a surprising physical condition and said that the first time she made the plank lasted only four minutes. In the International World Plank Challenge 2016 he had a time of two hours with five minutes.



In the Illinois competition he had the motivation of his son, since he was sure he could beat the record. After his triumph, in a message via Instagram he said that everything is based on mentality and practice. As for the men's record, it is held by Mao Weidong with eight hours and one minute.

To perform the exercise you have to put yourself in a board position, with your forearms on the floor, your feet together and your core tight; this is how the exercise begins. You should try not to swing or get up. It takes a lot of strength, power and physical condition; It also helps strengthen the glutes and quadriceps, activates the rectus abdominus, improves posture and relieves back pain.



Most push ups in one hour - Guinness World Records (April 2021)


Top

Frau bricht Guinness-Rekord von Bauchplatte; Halten Sie mehr als vier Stunden

Für Dana Glowacka reichten vier Stunden und 20 Minuten, um den Rekord zu brechen Planke, auch bekannt als EisenUnd damit ist in den Guinness-Aufzeichnungen.

Der Wettbewerb wurde in Illinois beim International Irons Marathon in Naperville ausgetragen; Die Aufzeichnung wird die längste weibliche Bauchdecke genannt. Die vorherige Aufzeichnung war drei Stunden und 31 Minuten.

Die Bauchdecke wurde, wie viele wissen, von Dana, einer Frau, dominiert Fitness Wer ist auch zertifizierter Yogalehrer. Sie zeigte, dass sie eine überraschende körperliche Verfassung hat und sagte, dass das erste Mal, als sie die Planke herstellte, nur vier Minuten dauerte. Bei der International World Plank Challenge 2016 hatte er eine Zeit von zwei Stunden mit fünf Minuten.

Bei dem Wettbewerb in Illinois hatte er die Motivation seines Sohnes, da er sich sicher war, den Rekord schlagen zu können. Nach seinem Triumph sagte er in einer Nachricht über Instagram, dass alles auf Mentalität und Praxis fußt. Der Rekord der Männer wird von Mao Weidong mit acht Stunden und einer Minute gehalten.

Um die Übung durchzuführen, müssen Sie sich in eine Brettposition bringen, Ihre Unterarme auf dem Boden, Ihre Füße zusammen und Ihren Kern fest; So beginnt die Übung. Sie sollten versuchen, nicht zu schwingen oder aufzustehen. Es braucht viel Kraft, Kraft und Kondition; Es stärkt auch die Gesäßmuskulatur und den Quadrizeps, aktiviert den Rectus abdominus, verbessert die Körperhaltung und lindert Rückenschmerzen.

10 Rekorde, die du NICHT nachmachen solltest! (November 2019)


Top