Veterinary seeks people for full-time work stroking cats; you sign up?

post-title

If you are looking for a new job and you love cats, then pack your bags to go live in Dublin and devote full time to please the cats, as the veterinarian Just Cats look for a person who works petting kittens all day.

Do you think it's the best job in the world? The clinic specializing in cats can make your dream come true, you just need to meet these requirements to get the job: have the attitude, love the cats, have gentle hands able to caress the pussycat for long periods of time, a way of speaking sweet and able to whisper to calm your nerves and the ability to understand different types of purrs.



A dream job

It is important that you know that whoever is selected will be responsible for making sure that the cats are comfortable and calm during the visit to the veterinarian, since the cats feel nervous and stressed when they live new experiences.

Show how much you like them

They need a person who is really crazy about love for cats. One of the benefits that the chosen one will obtain, will be enough food to be able to feed the stray kittens of his community and thus they will also feel loved and maybe they can be adopted.



Dont miss the chance

This veterinarian was the first of its kind, specializing only in felines. Its purpose is to make kittens have a pleasant experience when they visit and care for them with great passion. So, if you think you're the ideal candidate, what do you expect? Send your Curriculum vitae and spend your time taking care of these spoiled animals.

15 Awesome Jobs for Animal Lovers (September 2020)


Top

Veterinär sucht Leute für die Vollzeitarbeit, die Katzen streicht; Meldet ihr euch an?

post-title

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem neuen Job sind und Katzen lieben, packen Sie Ihre Koffer, um in Dublin live zu gehen, und widmen Sie sich ganztägig den Katzen als Tierarzt Nur Katzen suche eine Person, die den ganzen Tag Kätzchen streichelt.

Glaubst du, es ist der beste Job der Welt? Die auf Katzen spezialisierte Klinik kann Ihren Traum verwirklichen, Sie müssen nur diese Anforderungen erfüllen, um den Job zu bekommen: die Haltung haben, die Katzen lieben, sanfte Hände haben, die in der Lage sind, die Pussycat für längere Zeit zu streicheln, eine Art zu sprechen süß und in der Lage zu flüstern, um Ihre Nerven zu beruhigen und die Fähigkeit, verschiedene Arten von Schnurren zu verstehen.

Ein Traumjob

Es ist wichtig, dass Sie wissen, dass jeder, der ausgewählt wird, dafür verantwortlich ist, dass sich die Katzen während des Besuchs beim Tierarzt wohl und ruhig fühlen, da sich die Katzen nervös und gestresst fühlen, wenn sie neue Erfahrungen machen.

Zeigen Sie, wie sehr Sie sie mögen

Sie brauchen jemanden, der wirklich verrückt nach Katzen ist. Einer der Vorteile, die der Auserwählte erhalten wird, ist genug Futter, um die streunenden Kätzchen seiner Gemeinde zu füttern, und so fühlen sie sich auch geliebt und können vielleicht adoptiert werden.

Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit

Dieser Tierarzt war der erste seiner Art, der sich ausschließlich auf Katzen spezialisiert hatte. Ihr Ziel ist es, Kätzchen eine angenehme Erfahrung zu machen, wenn sie sie mit großer Leidenschaft besuchen und pflegen. Was erwarten Sie also, wenn Sie glauben, der ideale Kandidat zu sein? Senden Sie Ihre Lebenslauf und kümmere dich um diese verwöhnten Tiere.

Kakadu nach 60 Jahren aus Käfig befreit (August 2019)


Top