Vera Wang and Coach will design the new ears of Mickey Mouse

post-title

The successes of Disney seem never to end and is that, in addition to having the best movies, they also have an extensive market of clothing, shoes and accessories. A couple of months ago the company launched an accessory that undoubtedly represents more than one generation of girls: the famous Minnie Mouse headbands. They never imagined the trend that would unleash and is that now the great designers want to join this unique fashion.

These souvenirs, which you can buy when you visit one of the Disneyland parks, have gone from being simple headbands to become a kind of stylish version. Designers like Vera Wang or Coach are creating their own versions of the ears and it's like a dream come true, because there is nothing that compares with the emotion of having an exclusive headband and high design.



The product is one of the most sold

The designs are inspired by most Disney movies, series and cartoons, for example Star Wars, although they are also made depending on the time of year, such as the Christmas versions that have candy designs, snowflakes and more. Prices range from $ 15 to $ 30, something very accessible to visitors to the parks.

Great designers come together to create exclusive models

Heidi Klum, Vera Wang and Coach will be responsible for creating the models of this collection; In addition, Disney unveiled a calendar for fans to get their ears on May 24, 2019 and until the summer of 2020.



Wang was inspired by her collections of weddings and crystal and pearl embroideries to create her headbands; Klum will have a mother and daughter collection and Coach will bet on the leather, flowers and colors that represent the brand; however, his designs will arrive until the autumn of 2019 and summer of 2020.

Lisa Baldzicki, vice president of Product Merchandise for Disney Parks, assures that the collaborators are diverse and with different tastes:

We were intentionally wide with the collaborators that we contacted for this campaign. We wanted to make sure it was special and different from everything we had done. We honestly have something for everyone and for every taste.

The first headbands will be on sale in California and Florida



They will also be sold in the store on-line of Disney, so do not worry if you can not visit any of the parks because you can buy them and they will arrive directly at the door of your home.

These are other designers who will join the creation of tiaras. You can check the dates to acquire those of your favorite:

  • Harveys May 24, 2019
  • Betsey Johnson summer 2019
  • Alex and Ani summer 2019
  • Noah Fine Art summer 2019
  • Kim Irvine summer 2019
  • Her Universe summer 2019
  • Shag Summer 2019
  • Jerrod Maruyama autumn 2019
  • Heidi Klum autumn 2019
  • The Blonds autumn 2019
  • Loungefly autumn 2019
  • Autumn Coach 2019
  • Joe Rhode April 2020
  • Vera Wang spring 2020
  • Cupcakes and Cashmere spring 2020
  • Kevin Rafferty spring 2020
  • Karlie Kloss Spring 2020
  • John Coulter summer 2020

Disney Collective Haul! Disney Vera Bradley, Magic Mail, Merida, Rapunzel, Toy Story, & Pins! (April 2021)


Top

Vera Wang und Coach werden die neuen Ohren von Mickey Mouse entwerfen

post-title

Die Erfolge von Disney scheinen nie zu enden und bestehen darin, dass sie neben den besten Filmen auch einen umfangreichen Markt für Kleidung, Schuhe und Accessoires haben. Vor ein paar Monaten brachte das Unternehmen ein Accessoire auf den Markt, das zweifellos mehr als eine Generation von Mädchen repräsentiert: die berühmten Minnie Mouse-Stirnbänder. Sie hätten sich nie den Trend vorgestellt, der sich entfesseln würde, und jetzt wollen die großen Designer sich dieser einzigartigen Mode anschließen.

Diese Souvenirs, die Sie kaufen können, wenn Sie einen der Disneyland-Parks besuchen, haben sich von einfachen Stirnbändern zu einer Art stilvoller Version entwickelt. Designer wie Vera Wang oder Coach kreieren ihre eigenen Versionen der Ohren und es ist wie ein wahr gewordener Traum, denn nichts ist vergleichbar mit der Emotion, ein exklusives Stirnband und ein hochwertiges Design zu haben.

Das Produkt ist eines der meistverkauften

Die Designs sind zum Beispiel von den meisten Disney-Filmen, -Serien und -Cartoons inspiriert Star Wars, obwohl sie auch abhängig von der Jahreszeit hergestellt werden, wie die Weihnachtsversionen, die Süßigkeitsdesigns, Schneeflocken und mehr haben. Die Preise reichen von 15 bis 30 US-Dollar, was für Besucher der Parks sehr zugänglich ist.

Große Designer kommen zusammen, um exklusive Modelle zu kreieren

Heidi Klum, Vera Wang und Coach werden die Modelle dieser Kollektion entwerfen. Darüber hinaus stellte Disney am 24. Mai 2019 und bis zum Sommer 2020 einen Kalender für Fans vor.

Wang ließ sich von ihren Sammlungen von Hochzeiten und Kristall- und Perlenstickereien inspirieren, um ihre Stirnbänder zu kreieren. Klum wird eine Mutter- und Tochterkollektion haben und Coach wird auf das Leder, die Blumen und die Farben wetten, die die Marke repräsentieren. Seine Entwürfe werden jedoch erst im Herbst 2019 und im Sommer 2020 eintreffen.

Lisa Baldzicki, Vice President von Product Merchandise für Disney Parks, versichert, dass die Mitarbeiter vielfältig sind und unterschiedliche Vorlieben haben:

Wir waren absichtlich breit mit den Mitarbeitern, die wir für diese Kampagne kontaktiert haben. Wir wollten sicherstellen, dass es etwas Besonderes ist und sich von allem unterscheidet, was wir getan haben. Wir haben ehrlich gesagt für jeden etwas dabei und für jeden Geschmack.

Die ersten Stirnbänder werden in Kalifornien und Florida verkauft

Sie werden auch im Laden verkauft online von Disney, also mach dir keine Sorgen, wenn du keinen der Parks besuchen kannst, weil du sie kaufen kannst und sie direkt vor der Tür deines Hauses ankommen.

Dies sind andere Designer, die sich an der Erstellung von Diademen beteiligen werden. Sie können die Daten überprüfen, um die Daten Ihres Favoriten zu erhalten:

  • Harveys 24. Mai 2019
  • Betsey Johnson Sommer 2019
  • Alex und Ani Sommer 2019
  • Noah Fine Art Sommer 2019
  • Kim Irvine Sommer 2019
  • Ihr Universum Sommer 2019
  • Shag Summer 2019
  • Jerrod Maruyama Herbst 2019
  • Heidi Klum Herbst 2019
  • Die Blonds Herbst 2019
  • Loungefly Herbst 2019
  • Herbsttrainer 2019
  • Joe Rhode April 2020
  • Vera Wang Frühjahr 2020
  • Cupcakes und Cashmere Frühjahr 2020
  • Kevin Rafferty Frühjahr 2020
  • Karlie Kloss Frühling 2020
  • John Coulter Sommer 2020

Our Miss Brooks: Conklin the Bachelor / Christmas Gift Mix-up / Writes About a Hobo / Hobbies (Oktober 2019)


Top