Vans launches new collection inspired by David Bowie; We can not wait to have them!

post-title

To speak of David Bowie is to recognize his undoubted talent, whether as a singer, producer, musical arranger or actor. David was an innovator in any of the branches in which he developed, with great intellectual depth in all his works. He marked a great void in the music industry with his death in 2016, leaving behind a legacy of extraordinary albums that still continue to have an impact on the new generations.

So much was his influence that even in the fashion world he left a mark. His incredible and unexpected styles inspired designers, such as Jean-Paul Gaultier and Dries van Noten, as well as being honored with a fashion exhibition, David Bowie Is, He took his unique outfits to museums around the world between 2013 and 2018.



Then, with all this as background, we see now his legacy recreated by the Vans brand, which announced its tribute to David with a special collection of footwear.

Vans is inspired by Bowie

The brand announced through social networks the new collection Bowie, the launch date has not yet been confirmed, but do not worry that we are already aware of some of the designs as the page Streetwear Night Live He showed some photographs in which each sneaker appears representative of the most emblematic stages of the singer.



These are some of the tennis that will be within the new line

The iconic red and blue ray

The colors of the album Space Oddity

The characteristic ego of Ziggy Stardust

Tribute to the disc Hunky Dory

According to rumors, the collection will be available on April 5, with prices ranging between 65 and 80 dollars. To receive alerts about product availability in the store, click here.





ZUMIEZ DAVID BOWIE VANS SHOE SHOPPING - WALK THROUGH 2019 (April 2021)


Top

Vans bringt eine neue Kollektion heraus, die von David Bowie inspiriert ist. Wir können es kaum erwarten, sie zu haben!

post-title

Von David Bowie zu sprechen bedeutet, sein unbestrittenes Talent als Sänger, Produzent, Arrangeur oder Schauspieler anzuerkennen. David war ein Innovator in allen Branchen, in denen er tätig war, mit großer intellektueller Tiefe in all seinen Werken. Mit seinem Tod im Jahr 2016 markierte er eine große Lücke in der Musikindustrie und hinterließ ein Vermächtnis außergewöhnlicher Alben, die immer noch Einfluss auf die neuen Generationen haben.

Sein Einfluss war so groß, dass er auch in der Modewelt Spuren hinterlassen hat. Seine unglaublichen und unerwarteten Stile inspirierten Designer wie Jean-Paul Gaultier und Dries van Noten und wurden mit einer Modeausstellung geehrt. David Bowie Is, Er hat seine einzigartigen Outfits zwischen 2013 und 2018 in Museen auf der ganzen Welt ausgestellt.



Vor diesem Hintergrund sehen wir nun sein Erbe, das von der Marke Vans nachgebildet wurde, die mit einer speziellen Schuhkollektion ihre Hommage an David ankündigte.

Vans ist von Bowie inspiriert

Die Marke kündigte über soziale Netzwerke die neue Kollektion an Bowie, der Starttermin wurde noch nicht bestätigt, aber keine Sorge, dass uns bereits einige der Designs als Seite bekannt sind Streetwear Night Live Er zeigte einige Fotos, auf denen jeder Sneaker repräsentativ für die emblematischsten Bühnen des Sängers zu sein scheint.



Dies sind einige der Tennis, die innerhalb der neuen Linie sein werden

Der ikonische rote und blaue Strahl

Die Farben des Albums STempo Seltsamkeit

Das charakteristische Ich von Ziggy Stardust

Hommage an die Scheibe Hunky Dory

Gerüchten zufolge soll die Sammlung am 5. April zu Preisen zwischen 65 und 80 Dollar erhältlich sein. Klicken Sie hier, um Benachrichtigungen über die Produktverfügbarkeit im Geschäft zu erhalten.





Things Mr. Welch is No Longer Allowed to do in a RPG #1-2450 Reading Compilation (Oktober 2020)


Top