Univision announces first telenovela starring a gay couple

post-title

The soap operas will take a turn. In the near future, Univision will broadcast one that will surely attract attention for a particular reason: the main couple of the plot will be integrated by two gay characters, Cuauhtémoc and Aristóteles, starring Joaquín Bondoni and Emilio Osorio, respectively.

With the telenovela, Univisión will make history since it is the first time that the United States will have one of this type; In addition, it will be at prime time, 9:00 p.m. Eastern; the premiere will be on June 24.

The heart is never wrong It's the name of the telenovela. It's based on the Mexican telenovela My husband has more family, in which for the first time Cuauhtémoc and Aristotle were observed as a homosexual couple.



The protagonists are two teenagers, the story takes place in Mexico, and focuses on the difficulties they will have to face before society, since they suffer endless criticism for being a couple of the same sex.

Laura Flores will also be in the telenovela and thus she returns to Televisa after seven years. Others of the actors are Leticia Calderón, Sergio Sendel, Helena Rojo, Nuria Bages; the producer is Juan Osorio.

NARCOMEDIA: Latinidad, Drug Economies, and the Cultural Politics of the Kingpin - Jason Ruiz (May 2021)


Top

Univision kündigt die erste Telenovela mit einem schwulen Paar an

post-title

Die Seifenopern wechseln sich ab. In naher Zukunft wird Univision eine Sendung ausstrahlen, die sicherlich aus einem bestimmten Grund Aufmerksamkeit erregen wird: Das Hauptpaar der Handlung wird von zwei schwulen Charakteren, Cuauhtémoc und Aristóteles, mit Joaquín Bondoni bzw. Emilio Osorio, integriert.

Mit der Telenovela wird Univisión Geschichte schreiben, da es das erste Mal ist, dass die Vereinigten Staaten einen solchen Typ haben. Darüber hinaus ist es zur Hauptsendezeit, 21.00 Uhr Eastern; Premiere ist am 24. Juni.

Das Herz ist nie falsch Es ist der Name der Telenovela. Es basiert auf der mexikanischen Telenovela Mein Mann hat mehr Familie, in denen erstmals Cuauhtémoc und Aristoteles als homosexuelles Paar beobachtet wurden.

Die Protagonisten sind zwei Teenager, die Geschichte spielt in Mexiko und konzentriert sich auf die Schwierigkeiten, denen sie sich vor der Gesellschaft gegenübersehen müssen, da sie endloser Kritik ausgesetzt sind, ein Paar des gleichen Geschlechts zu sein.

Laura Flores wird ebenfalls in der Telenovela sein und kehrt nach sieben Jahren zu Televisa zurück. Andere der Schauspieler sind Leticia Calderón, Sergio Sendel, Helena Rojo, Nuria Bages; Der Produzent ist Juan Osorio.

Wie sähe Venezuela ohne Chavez aus? (August 2019)


Top