Tyga had a brief marriage with Jordan Craig, ex-Tristan Thompson

post-title

Today, in another drama of the Kardashian world, we introduce Tyga, do you remember? The rapper was dating for a couple of years with the youngest of the family, Kylie Jenner, when she was a minor. Today a new scandal hits the doors of the family, because according to the TMZ site and the AND! On-line, he was married to Jordan Craig, the ex-partner of Tristan Thompson, who in turn is ex-partner of Khloe Kardashian.

According to the marriage documents of the Court of Los Angeles, Michael Ray Stevenson, better known as Tyga, married Jordan in September 2010, but the relationship did not work and he filed for divorce exactly one month later and the trial ended in 2011 .



That same year the rapper started a relationship with Blac Chyna (ex-partner of Rob Kardashian and mother of his daughter, Dream). Both welcomed their first child in October 2012 and separated in 2014.

Years later the girl started a relationship with basketball player Thompson and got pregnant, but they separated months before the baby was born because he started a relationship with Khole Kardashian (the same thing happened to Koko when she gave birth to True, the daughter who they have in common, since Tristan deceived her).

The scandal that surrounds these characters was unleashed because Tyga began to give like to Instagram photos of Jordan, his ex-partner. Rumors indicate that it is possible that both are starting a relationship again, perhaps to make up for lost time.



Kylie and Khloe have not spoken about it, but on the other hand Tristan was upset to learn that Tyga is hanging around the mother of his firstborn once again.

Kylie Jenner Ex Tyga Married Tristan Thompson’s Ex? (April 2021)


Top

Tyga hatte eine kurze Ehe mit Jordan Craig, Ex-Tristan Thompson

post-title

Heute, in einem anderen Drama der Kardashianischen Welt, stellen wir Tyga vor, erinnerst du dich? Die Rapperin war ein paar Jahre mit der jüngsten der Familie, Kylie Jenner, zusammen, als sie minderjährig war. Heute trifft ein neuer Skandal die Türen der Familie, denn nach Angaben des TMZ-Standortes und der E! Online, er war verheiratet mit Jordan Craig, dem Ex-Partner von Tristan Thompson, der seinerseits Ex-Partner von Khloe Kardashian ist.

Nach den Heiratsurkunden des Gerichts von Los Angeles heiratete Michael Ray Stevenson, besser bekannt als Tyga, Jordanien im September 2010, aber die Beziehung funktionierte nicht und er reichte genau einen Monat später die Scheidung ein und der Prozess endete im Jahr 2011 .

Im selben Jahr begann der Rapper eine Beziehung mit Blac Chyna (Ex-Partner von Rob Kardashian und Mutter seiner Tochter Dream). Beide begrüßten im Oktober 2012 ihr erstes Kind und trennten sich 2014.

Jahre später begann das Mädchen eine Beziehung mit dem Basketballspieler Thompson und wurde schwanger, aber sie trennten sich Monate bevor das Baby geboren wurde, weil er eine Beziehung mit Khole Kardashian begann (das gleiche passierte Koko, als sie True, die Tochter, zur Welt brachte) haben sie gemeinsam, seit Tristan sie betrogen hat).

Der Skandal, der diese Charaktere umgibt, wurde ausgelöst, weil Tyga anfing zu geben wie auf Instagram-Fotos von Jordan, seinem Ex-Partner. Gerüchte deuten darauf hin, dass beide möglicherweise wieder eine Beziehung eingehen, um die verlorene Zeit auszugleichen.

Kylie und Khloe haben nicht darüber gesprochen, aber andererseits war Tristan verärgert darüber, dass Tyga wieder bei der Mutter seines Erstgeborenen rumhängt.

Kylie Jenner: Zeigt sie hier ihren Verlobungsring von Tyga? (November 2019)


Top