This is why Keanu Reeves does not touch women in the photos

post-title

In recent days the name of Keanu Reeves has become trending topic on social networks and since the premiere of John Wick: Parabellum Nobody has lost track of him. Much has been said about her falling in love with Sandra Bullock in the movie Speed, and his appearance in the video game Cyberpunk 2077, but what is now on everyone's lips is their strange habit: avoid touching the unknown women with whom you take pictures.

A Twitter user published a series of images in which the 54-year-old actor appears with his fans, whom, very respectfully, he surrounds with his arm but without touching them.



Some netizens joked about it and said that it tries to avoid energy transfer with people who do not know or who are simply his pose of Jesus. But apparently this simple action is part of the method known as floating hand or, as it is known in Korea, respectful hand.

What in some Western countries may seem like something rude, because the proximity is not a problem for Korean celebrities is a daily gesture that shows respect for personal space and the body of others, especially women, whether fans or colleagues.



This gesture has made the love of the fans increase and join the many actions with which the actor shows that he has his feet on the ground: his modest way of living, give up the seat on public transport, chat with people without home and donate much of his fortune to charities.

So much is his acceptance that many have nicknamed him the boyfriend of the Internet, to which Keanu responded during an interview on the red carpet of Toy Story 4: I've been what? He did not know. That's weird. But positivity is always great.

Keanu Reeves Praised for The Way He takes Photos With Women | The Downlow(d) (April 2021)


Top

Aus diesem Grund berührt Keanu Reeves die Frauen auf den Fotos nicht

post-title

In den letzten Tagen wurde der Name Keanu Reeves Trendthema in sozialen Netzwerken und seit der Premiere von John Wick: Parabellum Niemand hat ihn aus den Augen verloren. Es wurde viel darüber gesagt, dass sie sich in Sandra Bullock verliebt hat Geschwindigkeit, und sein Auftritt im Videospiel Cyberpunk 2077, aber was jetzt in aller Munde ist, ist ihre seltsame Angewohnheit: Berühren Sie nicht die unbekannten Frauen, mit denen Sie fotografieren.

Ein Twitter-Nutzer veröffentlichte eine Bilderserie, in der der 54-jährige Schauspieler mit seinen Fans auftritt, die er mit großem Respekt mit dem Arm umgibt, ohne sie jedoch zu berühren.

Einige Internetnutzer scherzten darüber und sagten, es versuche zu vermeiden Energieübertragung mit Menschen, die nicht wissen oder die einfach seine Pose von Jesus sind. Aber anscheinend ist diese einfache Handlung Teil der Methode, die als schwebende Hand oder, wie es in Korea heißt, als respektvolle Hand bekannt ist.

Was in einigen westlichen Ländern so scheint unhöflich, weil die Nähe kein Problem für koreanische Prominente ist, ist dies eine tägliche Geste, die Respekt für den persönlichen Raum und den Körper anderer zeigt, insbesondere für Frauen, ob Fans oder Kollegen.

Diese Geste hat die Liebe der Fans zugenommen und sich den vielen Aktionen angeschlossen, mit denen der Schauspieler zeigt, dass er seine Füße auf dem Boden hat: seine bescheidene Lebensweise, den Platz im öffentlichen Verkehr aufgeben, mit Menschen ohne Chat nach Hause und spenden einen Großteil seines Vermögens für wohltätige Zwecke.

Seine Akzeptanz ist so groß, dass ihn viele als den Freund des Internets bezeichnet haben, auf den Keanu während eines Interviews auf dem roten Teppich von geantwortet hat Toy Story 4: Ich war was? Ich wusste es nicht Das ist komisch Positivität ist aber immer großartig.

The Truth About Motorcycle Stands | Sportbiketrackgear.com (August 2019)


Top