This is what really happens to your body 60 minutes after taking a COCA COLA

post-title

We all know that Coca Cola has a lot of sugar and that going far away, we could use it to clean the toilet. But it remains a mystery what this drink causes in our body. Now, thanks to Niraj Naik, brain of the site The Renegade Pharmacist (The rebel pharmacist) We know what a refreshing can of Coca Cola does in our system for the first hour after drinking it. And it's not nice.

First 10 minutes

10 tablespoons of sugar enter your system at once (100% of the recommended daily consumption). You do not vomit immediately because of the overwhelming dose of sugar due to the phosphoric acid that cuts off the flavor.



At 20 minutes

The level of sugar in your blood reaches the top, causing an insulin explosion. Your liver responds by turning all possible sugar into fat (there are large amounts at this time).

At 40 minutes

The caffeine absorption is complete. Your pupils dilate, your blood pressure rises and the liver pumps more sugar into the bloodstream. The adenosine receptors in your brain are now blocked to avoid drowsiness.

At 45 minutes

Your body raises the production of dopamine by stimulating the pleasure centers in your brain. Physically, it works in the same way as with heroin.



At 60 minutes

Phosphoric acid binds to calcium, magnesium and zinc in the small intestine, giving a final boost to metabolism, which must process high doses of sugar and artificial sweeteners that increase the excretion of calcium through the urine.

After 60 minutes

The diuretic properties of caffeine come into play (make you urinate). Now it is safe to evacuate the combination of calcium, magnesium and zinc that was originally directed to your bones, as well as sodium, electrolytes and water.

While all the delirium caused by the ingestion of Coca Cola goes off, your body begins to experience a shock caused by sugar. You can become irritable and / or slow. You have literally expelled all the water that was in the Coca Cola through the urine, but not before injecting valuable nutrients that your body could have used to hydrate your system or strengthen bones and teeth.



I have discovered that an agent triggering frequent diseases such as obesity, heart problems and diabetes is the consumption of a particular substance that is found in many processed foods and beverages: fructose, in the form of corn syrup, which contains it in high amounts. People are completely unaware of this danger Naik has written on the site.

Diet Coke Does THIS To Your Body In 1 Hour? (January 2021)


Top

Dies passiert wirklich Ihrem Körper 60 Minuten nach Einnahme einer COCA COLA

post-title

Wir alle wissen, dass Coca Cola eine Menge Zucker hat und dass wir, wenn wir weit weg sind, damit die Toilette reinigen könnten. Es bleibt jedoch ein Rätsel, was dieses Getränk in unserem Körper verursacht. Nun danke an Niraj Naik, den Kopf der Seite Der abtrünnige Apotheker (Der rebellische Apotheker) Wir wissen, was eine erfrischende Dose Coca Cola in der ersten Stunde nach dem Trinken in unserem System bewirkt. Und es ist nicht schön.

Die ersten 10 Minuten

10 Esslöffel Zucker gelangen auf einmal in Ihr System (100% des empfohlenen Tagesverzehrs). Sie müssen sich nicht sofort übergeben, da die Phosphorsäure, die das Aroma abschneidet, eine überwältigende Menge Zucker enthält.

In 20 Minuten

Der Zuckerspiegel in Ihrem Blut erreicht die Spitze und verursacht eine Insulinexplosion. Ihre Leber reagiert, indem sie den gesamten möglichen Zucker in Fett umwandelt (derzeit sind große Mengen vorhanden).

In 40 Minuten

Die Aufnahme von Koffein ist vollständig. Ihre Pupillen erweitern sich, Ihr Blutdruck steigt und die Leber pumpt mehr Zucker in die Blutbahn. Die Adenosinrezeptoren in Ihrem Gehirn sind jetzt blockiert, um Schläfrigkeit zu vermeiden.

In 45 Minuten

Ihr Körper erhöht die Produktion von Dopamin, indem er die Lustzentren in Ihrem Gehirn anregt. Physikalisch funktioniert es genauso wie mit Heroin.

In 60 Minuten

Phosphorsäure bindet sich im Dünndarm an Kalzium, Magnesium und Zink und fördert so den Stoffwechsel, der hohe Dosen Zucker und künstliche Süßstoffe verarbeiten muss, die die Ausscheidung von Kalzium über den Urin erhöhen.

Nach 60 Minuten

Die harntreibenden Eigenschaften von Koffein spielen eine Rolle (machen Sie urinieren). Jetzt ist es sicher, die Kombination aus Kalzium, Magnesium und Zink, die ursprünglich auf Ihre Knochen gerichtet war, sowie Natrium, Elektrolyte und Wasser zu evakuieren.

Während das durch die Einnahme von Coca Cola verursachte Delirium nachlässt, beginnt Ihr Körper einen durch Zucker verursachten Schock zu verspüren. Sie können gereizt und / oder langsam werden. Sie haben buchstäblich das gesamte Wasser, das sich in der Coca Cola befand, durch den Urin ausgestoßen, aber nicht bevor Sie wertvolle Nährstoffe injiziert haben, die Ihr Körper zur Hydratation Ihres Systems oder zur Stärkung von Knochen und Zähnen hätte verwenden können.

Ich habe festgestellt, dass ein Wirkstoff, der häufig Krankheiten wie Fettleibigkeit, Herzprobleme und Diabetes auslöst, der Verzehr einer bestimmten Substanz ist, die in vielen verarbeiteten Lebensmitteln und Getränken enthalten ist: Fruktose in Form von Maissirup, der sie in hohem Maße enthält Beträge. Die Leute sind sich dieser Gefahr, die Naik auf der Website geschrieben hat, überhaupt nicht bewusst.

Kokain - Wirkung und Nebenwirkungen - Doc Mo (Dezember 2019)


Top