This is the first line in the world of dolls with DISABILITIES. They are fabulous!

post-title

The British toy company Makies allows you to customize your dolls through 3D printing. Thus, girls can create dolls of all skin colors, hair types, accessories and much more. But now the company has just announced a new line of dolls with disabilities. Three types have been created: one with a hearing aid, another with a birthmark on the skin and the last with a cane.

The brand seeks to offer greater diversity by making toys that reflect girls in more exclusive ways than those currently offered by the market.



The company made the decision to create the dolls thanks to the Facebook campaign #toylikeme, which called on manufacturers to create more real characters with disabilities so that the little ones could feel identified.

Toys with makeover using the hashtag #toylikeme They have been widely shared by parents of girls with disabilities, reaching 50,000 people thanks to the enthusiastic support of parents who are avid for positive representation of disability in toys.



Makies is adding more accessories. The next step will be a wheelchair, also printed in 3D, tailored to the characteristics of the birth of its future owner.

WOW! You'll Get A KICK Out Of This Amazing Dance Group! - America's Got Talent 2019 (October 2020)


Top

Dies ist die erste Linie in der Welt der Puppen mit Behinderungen. Sie sind fabelhaft!

post-title

Das britische Spielzeugunternehmen Makies ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Puppen durch 3D-Druck anzupassen. Auf diese Weise können Mädchen Puppen aller Hautfarben, Haartypen, Accessoires und vieles mehr herstellen. Jetzt hat das Unternehmen eine neue Linie von Puppen mit Behinderungen angekündigt. Es wurden drei Typen entwickelt: einer mit einem Hörgerät, einer mit einem Muttermal auf der Haut und der letzte mit einem Stock.

Die Marke möchte eine größere Vielfalt bieten, indem sie Spielzeuge herstellt, die Mädchen auf exklusivere Weise widerspiegeln als die derzeit auf dem Markt angebotenen.

Das Unternehmen traf die Entscheidung, die Puppen dank der Facebook-Kampagne zu kreieren #toylikeme, die die Hersteller aufforderte, realere Charaktere mit Behinderungen zu schaffen, damit sich die Kleinen identifiziert fühlen konnten.

Toys with Makeover mit dem Hashtag #toylikeme Sie wurden von Eltern von Mädchen mit Behinderungen auf breiter Basis geteilt und erreichten dank der enthusiastischen Unterstützung von Eltern, die sich für eine positive Darstellung von Behinderungen in Spielzeugen einsetzen, 50.000 Menschen.

Makies fügt weiteres Zubehör hinzu. Der nächste Schritt wird ein ebenfalls in 3D gedruckter Rollstuhl sein, der auf die Merkmale der Geburt seines zukünftigen Besitzers zugeschnitten ist.

Warnung: Sehr starke Zirbeldrüsen Ton-Aktivierung - Binaurale Beats - Isochronische Töne (Dezember 2019)


Top