This is a normal day for a mother from her perspective, and so from her little daughter's

post-title

Being a mother can be a chore, but the reward is worth it: those little imps are the reason to wake up every day with all the energy and fight for a better life; even when the process is really stressful for mothers who have to divide between domestic tasks and taking care of the little ones.

But children have a different way of looking at life and believe that their moms are superheroes who live to save the day. They have another point of view and this is what the vloguera 29-year-old Esther Anderson, in her most recent video called A Normal Day (a normal day), for your page called Story of this life (the story of this life).



An ordinary woman with an extraordinary life

Esther grew up in the middle of the jungle in Papua, New Guinea, her life has always been a great adventure. His family consisted of 5 brothers (no women) and then he married in Oklahoma with Thad. In their seven years of marriage, they had to move at least 21 times, although the best part is that they made many friends. They finally decided to buy a house in Texas and start their own family.

She started her vlogg to be able to tell the daily life of her life, nothing at all, beside her husband and her two little ones. Thanks to this, it has become very popular.



A normal day

In the video we can see how her husband arrives and asks him how his day was. Esther's response is what everyone expected: get up early with the girls screaming, stop the fights, take them shopping to the supermarket, change dirty diapers and small disasters that occur with two goblins loose around the house.

A fabulous day

The next part of the video shows when the father asks his daughter how his day was. The little girl's version gives us a completely different perspective: a girl who loves her mother because she rescued her from the monsters; it makes clear to him how much he loves his younger sister; everything they laughed at while changing their diapers; how many kisses his mother gave him during the day; She tells him about her trip to the mall and how she and her mother had the best day of their lives.



Mothers are the best in the world

Maybe moms do not realize all the work they do and how much their children value it, sometimes they concentrate so much on fatigue that they forget that their example is what makes their children better every day.

This is the best of the stories

Although the video does not have subtitles, a mother's language is understood anywhere in the world.

The Sad Story Why Billie Eilish And Her Music Is So Controversial (September 2020)


Top

Dies ist ein ganz normaler Tag für eine Mutter aus ihrer Sicht und aus der Sicht ihrer kleinen Tochter

post-title

Mutter sein kann lästig sein, aber die Belohnung ist es wert: Diese kleinen Kobolde sind der Grund, jeden Tag mit all der Energie aufzuwachen und für ein besseres Leben zu kämpfen. Selbst wenn der Prozess für Mütter, die zwischen häuslichen Aufgaben und der Betreuung der Kleinen unterscheiden müssen, sehr stressig ist.

Aber Kinder sehen das Leben anders und glauben, dass ihre Mütter Superhelden sind, die leben, um den Tag zu retten. Sie haben eine andere Sichtweise und das ist es, was die vloguera Die 29-jährige Esther Anderson hat in ihrem neuesten Video angerufen Ein normaler Tag (ein normaler Tag), für Ihre Seite aufgerufen Geschichte dieses Lebens (die Geschichte dieses Lebens).

Eine gewöhnliche Frau mit einem außergewöhnlichen Leben

Esther ist mitten im Dschungel in Papua, Neuguinea, aufgewachsen. Ihr Leben war schon immer ein großes Abenteuer. Seine Familie bestand aus 5 Brüdern (keine Frauen) und dann heiratete er in Oklahoma mit Thad. In ihrer siebenjährigen Ehe mussten sie mindestens 21 Mal umziehen, obwohl das Beste daran ist, dass sie viele Freunde gewonnen haben. Sie beschlossen schließlich, ein Haus in Texas zu kaufen und eine eigene Familie zu gründen.

Sie hat sie angefangen vlogg in der Lage zu sein, den Alltag ihres Lebens zu erzählen, nichts außer ihrem Ehemann und ihren beiden Kleinen. Dadurch ist es sehr beliebt geworden.

Ein normaler Tag

Im Video können wir sehen, wie ihr Mann ankommt und ihn fragt, wie sein Tag war. Alle erwarteten etwas von Esthers Antwort: Stehen Sie früh auf, während die Mädchen schreien, unterbrechen Sie die Kämpfe, bringen Sie sie zum Supermarkt, wechseln Sie schmutzige Windeln und kleine Katastrophen, bei denen zwei Kobolde im Haus herumliegen.

Ein fabelhafter Tag

Der nächste Teil des Videos zeigt, wie der Vater seine Tochter fragt, wie sein Tag war. Die Version des kleinen Mädchens gibt uns eine ganz andere Perspektive: ein Mädchen, das ihre Mutter liebt, weil sie sie vor den Monstern gerettet hat; es macht ihm klar, wie sehr er seine jüngere Schwester liebt; über alles, worüber sie lachten, während sie ihre Windeln wechselten; Wie viele Küsse gab ihm seine Mutter am Tag? Sie erzählt ihm von ihrer Reise zum Einkaufszentrum und wie sie und ihre Mutter den schönsten Tag ihres Lebens hatten.

Mütter sind die besten der Welt

Vielleicht merken die Mütter nicht, was sie tun und wie sehr ihre Kinder es schätzen, manchmal konzentrieren sie sich so sehr auf Müdigkeit, dass sie vergessen, dass ihr Beispiel ihre Kinder jeden Tag besser macht.

Dies ist die beste der Geschichten

Obwohl das Video keine Untertitel hat, wird die Sprache einer Mutter überall auf der Welt verstanden.

Baby in Fruchtblase geboren - Hammer Video (August 2019)


Top