This husband SURPRISES his wife by telling her that she is PREGNANT before she knows it

post-title

Usually, it is the woman who finds some original way of revealing to her partner that she is pregnant, in the hope of provoking a reaction of astonishment (positive, of course). On this occasion, things were different. Sam, host of a video blog with his wife Nia, had the suspicion that she might be pregnant because he shared that he was two weeks behind in his period. He decided to take the test and try to reverse the roles.

Following her intuition, she recorded on video how she used a urine sample that she left at night in the bathroom to do a pregnancy test that was positive. At first, Nia believes that it is a joke of her husband, but in the end, he convinces her that it is true and manages to capture the surprise of both his wife and their two young children.



To be totally sure that the test was correct thinking about the diluted urine in the bath water Nia did a second one, which shows at the end of the video. She discovered that she is definitely pregnant.

The couple regularly upload videos to YouTube with scenes from their family life. We know from their Facebook page that they were dating since high school and live in Texas.

Sam decided to call this video The first time in history that a dad announces to mom her pregnancy.



HUSBAND SHOCKS WIFE WITH PREGNANCY ANNOUNCEMENT! (January 2021)


Top

Dieser Ehemann ÜBERRASCHT seine Frau, indem er ihr sagt, dass sie SCHWANGER ist, bevor sie es weiß

post-title

Normalerweise ist es die Frau, die ihrem Partner auf originelle Weise mitteilt, dass sie schwanger ist, in der Hoffnung, eine Reaktion des Erstaunens auszulösen (natürlich positiv). Bei dieser Gelegenheit waren die Dinge anders. Sam, Moderator eines Videoblogs mit seiner Frau Nia, hatte den Verdacht, dass sie schwanger sein könnte, weil er mitteilte, dass er in seiner Zeit zwei Wochen zurückblieb. Er beschloss, den Test zu machen und zu versuchen, die Rollen zu vertauschen.

Ihrer Intuition folgend zeichnete sie auf einem Video auf, wie sie eine Urinprobe, die sie nachts im Badezimmer gelassen hatte, für einen positiven Schwangerschaftstest verwendete. Zuerst glaubt Nia, dass es ein Scherz ihres Mannes ist, aber am Ende überzeugt er sie, dass es wahr ist und schafft es, die Überraschung sowohl seiner Frau als auch ihrer beiden kleinen Kinder einzufangen.

Um sicher zu gehen, dass der Test korrekt war, hat Nia einen zweiten Test mit dem verdünnten Urin im Badewasser durchgeführt, der am Ende des Videos zu sehen ist. Sie entdeckte, dass sie definitiv schwanger ist.

Das Paar lädt regelmäßig Videos mit Szenen aus dem Familienleben auf YouTube hoch. Wir wissen von ihrer Facebook-Seite, dass sie seit der High School zusammen waren und in Texas leben.

Sam beschloss, dieses Video anzurufen. Das erste Mal in der Geschichte, dass ein Vater seiner Mutter ihre Schwangerschaft ankündigt.

Ich bin schwanger :O PRANK / Ich pranke Julian .. | BibisBeautyPalace (Dezember 2019)


Top