They launch makeup collection inspired by Disney villains; It's perfect for bad girls

post-title

We are many who are in love with the Disney world, not to mention their stories and characters. The favorites of all will always be the princesses, for they will eternally remind us of the little girl we once were, who dreamed of the arrival of her prince charming, who was to rescue us from the clutches of the evil ones. But let's be honest: now we love villains more, they always look so fabulous

They are the ones who stand out the most, their costumes are so striking, they have crazy hairstyles and undoubtedly they are the ones who have the most fun, always trying to make the sweet and angelic princess not triumph. For this reason, the brand ColourPop of Disney honors the evil characters, creating a collection of makeup with many colors, bright and risky tones.



After having launched with great success a line of make-up of the princesses (ColourPop Disney Princess), Disney created the cosmetics of their antiheroes. And we can not stand the wait to look perversely beautiful.

It's okay to be bad

The collection is under the motto Its good to be bad (It's okay to be bad), in which our favorite villains like Cruela de Vil, Maleficent, Ã "rsula, Dr. Facilier, Hades and the Evil Queen are protagonists of the different palettes of eye shadows, lipsticks and blushes; the packages and the palettes have fun illustrations of the villains in neon tones and, as if that were not enough, their wrappings are iridescent. Could they be even more cool?



However, expect the best of everything: in addition to its fantastic designs, there are the prices! The products range from eight dollars to 22 dollars, so your savings will not be affected.

We leave you the collection for you to decide for your favorite set, although we know that it is very difficult not to love them all.

The Evil Queen will want you to taste her poisoned apple

God of makeup?

Maleficent will envy your beauty

Rush will desire your lips



Beware of Dr. Facilier's spells!

Vil's cricket will want to take them all

Do not be scared with the prices in dollars, ColourPop makes international shipments. So, what are you waiting for to be a movie villain?

We Transformed Into Superheroes! • Ladylike (April 2021)


Top

Sie lancieren eine von Disney-Bösewichten inspirierte Make-up-Kollektion. Es ist perfekt für böse Mädchen

post-title

Wir sind viele, die in die Disney-Welt verliebt sind, ganz zu schweigen von ihren Geschichten und Charakteren. Die Lieblinge aller werden immer die Prinzessinnen sein, denn sie werden uns ewig an das kleine Mädchen erinnern, das wir einst waren und von der Ankunft ihres charmanten Prinzen träumten, der uns aus den Fängen der Bösen retten sollte. Aber seien wir ehrlich: Jetzt lieben wir Schurken mehr, sie sehen immer so fabelhaft aus

Sie sind diejenigen, die am meisten auffallen, ihre Kostüme sind so auffällig, sie haben verrückte Frisuren und zweifellos sind sie diejenigen, die am meisten Spaß haben und immer versuchen, die süße und engelhafte Prinzessin nicht zum Triumph zu führen. Aus diesem Grund die Marke ColourPop of Disney ehrt die bösen Charaktere und kreiert eine Make-up-Sammlung mit vielen Farben, hellen und riskanten Tönen.



Nachdem Disney mit großem Erfolg eine Make-up-Linie der Prinzessinnen (ColourPop Disney Princess) auf den Markt gebracht hatte, entwarf es die Kosmetik für ihre Antihelden. Und wir können es kaum erwarten, pervers schön auszusehen.

Es ist in Ordnung schlecht zu sein

Die Kollektion steht unter dem Motto Es ist gut, schlecht zu sein (Es ist in Ordnung schlecht zu sein), in dem unsere Lieblingsschurken wie Cruela de Vil, Maleficent, Ársula, Dr. Facilier, Hades und die böse Königin Protagonisten der verschiedenen Paletten von Lidschatten, Lippenstiften und Rouge sind; Die Päckchen und Paletten haben lustige Illustrationen der Bösewichte in Neontönen und, als ob das nicht genug wäre, schillern ihre Umhüllungen. Könnten sie noch mehr sein? cool?



Erwarten Sie jedoch das Beste von allem: Neben den fantastischen Designs gibt es auch die Preise! Die Produkte kosten zwischen acht und 22 US-Dollar, sodass Ihre Ersparnisse nicht beeinträchtigt werden.

Wir überlassen Ihnen die Sammlung, damit Sie sich für Ihr Lieblingsset entscheiden können, obwohl wir wissen, dass es sehr schwierig ist, sie nicht alle zu lieben.

Die böse Königin möchte, dass du ihren vergifteten Apfel probierst

Gott des Schminkens?

Boshaft wird deine Schönheit beneiden

Ansturm wird deine Lippen begehren



Vorsicht vor Dr. Faciliers Zaubersprüchen!

Vil's Cricket wird sie alle mitnehmen wollen

Lassen Sie sich von den Preisen in US-Dollar nicht erschrecken, ColourPop versendet international. Worauf warten Sie noch, um ein Filmschurke zu werden?

Game Two #16 | Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands, Lost Ember, Mario Sports Superstars Beef Teil 1 (Oktober 2021)


Top