They install punching bags in avenues to release stress in one fell swoop

post-title

Stress, fatigue and poor quality of life are factors that alter our mood. They make us feel so exhausted and even annoying that we might need a ball despair or hit an object to discharge all negative emotions. Fortunately, there is a company that has thought about how to solve this situation

The donttakethisthewrongway design studio presented an interesting solution for anger control: placing box sacks so that people can hit them if they feel upset while on the street.

The rage is relieved with a good blow



The Dttww, by its acronyms in English, installed punching bags in poles of the city of New York so that the people strike them and thus they eliminate their frustrations without having to hurt others with words or physically.

The creators want a space free of frustrations

They define it as:

A concept that explores the design of common spaces for the emotions that we all face, both good and bad. The public punching bag offers outlets for these emotions, as a means to perhaps develop a healthier way of dealing with personal problems in a public setting.



People are grateful for the initiative

One of the people who had the opportunity to hit the punching bag shared his Instagram experience and defined it as a awesome solution:

This is impressive. I do not know who to thank for this, we need these punching bags.

The project seeks that people find a healthy way for them to download their emotions and personal problems. Undoubtedly many other places and spaces should adapt this measure and perhaps this will reduce the problems faced by most people.

Mortal Stakes | Vampire: The Masquerade - L.A. By Night | Chapter 1 (April 2021)


Top

Sie installieren Boxsäcke in Alleen, um Stress auf einen Schlag abzubauen

post-title

Stress, Müdigkeit und schlechte Lebensqualität sind Faktoren, die unsere Stimmung verändern. Sie machen uns so erschöpft und sogar nervig, dass wir vielleicht einen Ball brauchen Verzweiflung oder schlagen Sie auf ein Objekt, um alle negativen Emotionen auszulösen. Glücklicherweise gibt es ein Unternehmen, das darüber nachgedacht hat, wie diese Situation gelöst werden kann

Das Designstudio donttakethisthewrongway präsentierte eine interessante Lösung für die Kontrolle des Ärgers: Platzieren von Kistensäcken, damit die Leute sie treffen können, wenn sie sich auf der Straße verärgert fühlen.

Die Wut wird mit einem guten Schlag gelindert

Die Dttww installierte nach ihren Abkürzungen in englischer Sprache Boxsäcke in Masten der Stadt New York, damit die Menschen sie schlagen und so ihre Frustrationen beseitigen, ohne andere mit Worten oder physisch verletzen zu müssen.

Die Schöpfer wollen einen Raum frei von Frustrationen

Sie definieren es als:

Ein Konzept, das die Gestaltung gemeinsamer Räume für die Gefühle untersucht, denen wir alle gegenüberstehen, sowohl gut als auch schlecht. Der öffentliche Boxsack bietet Möglichkeiten für diese Emotionen, um vielleicht eine gesündere Art des Umgangs mit persönlichen Problemen in der Öffentlichkeit zu entwickeln.

Die Menschen sind dankbar für die Initiative

Einer der Leute, die die Gelegenheit hatten, den Boxsack zu schlagen, teilte seine Instagram-Erfahrung mit und definierte sie als tolle lösung:

Das ist großartig. Ich weiß nicht, wem ich dafür danken soll, wir brauchen diese Boxsäcke.

Das Projekt zielt darauf ab, dass Menschen eine gesunde Möglichkeit finden, ihre Emotionen und persönlichen Probleme herunterzuladen. Zweifellos sollten viele andere Orte und Räume diese Maßnahme anpassen, und dies wird möglicherweise die Probleme verringern, mit denen die meisten Menschen konfrontiert sind.

My Friend Irma: The Red Hand / Billy Boy, the Boxer / The Professor's Concerto (November 2019)


Top