They create an ice cream that ends with colitis problems and it's delicious!

post-title

Irritable bowel syndrome, better known as colitis, is a disorder of the digestive functions that causes inflammation, abdominal pain, irritation and constipation, to mention just a few symptoms.

This health problem usually occurs more frequently in the female population. Therefore, Mexican scientists created an ice cream with prebiotics that reduces annoying symptoms and improves digestive health.

Colitis can appear by:

  • Infections caused by a virus or a parasite
  • Food poisoning due to bacteria
  • Crohn's disease

In addition, it causes abdominal pain, bloating, bloody stools, chills, dehydration, diarrhea and fever in severe cases.



To end this health problem, a group of Mexican scientists from the Center for Research in Food and Development (CIAD) created a prebiotic ice cream that restores the balance of the intestinal microbiota, improving digestive health.

To achieve this, laboratory tests, studies in vitro and with mice. The result was surprising since ice cream not only reduces the discomfort caused by colitis but also improves the absorption of calcium.



Gabriela Ramos Clamont Montfort, responsible for the research, highlighted: for the creation of prebiotic ice cream, Saludatto, several strategies were carried out to encapsulate the prebiotics that restore the balance of the intestinal flora. The idea of ​​prebiotic ice cream is born from the tendency of functional foods, that is, those that incorporate elements that help prevent diseases.

He also assured that the tests with chocolate-flavored ice cream, in children, and of red fruits, in older adults, were positive since the absorption of calcium and antioxidants increased considerably.

Now CIAD scientists are registering the brand of ice cream with the intention of making it available to the general population, in its diverse and delicious flavors.



A Detox Ice Cream for Autism and ADD (April 2021)


Top

Sie kreieren ein Eis, das mit Colitis-Problemen endet und lecker ist!

post-title

Das Reizdarmsyndrom, besser bekannt als Kolitis, ist eine Störung der Verdauungsfunktionen, die Entzündungen, Bauchschmerzen, Reizungen und Verstopfung verursacht, um nur einige Symptome zu nennen.

Dieses Gesundheitsproblem tritt normalerweise häufiger bei Frauen auf. Daher haben mexikanische Wissenschaftler ein Eis mit Präbiotika kreiert, das lästige Symptome reduziert und die Verdauungsgesundheit verbessert.

Colitis kann auftreten durch:

  • Infektionen durch ein Virus oder einen Parasiten
  • Lebensmittelvergiftung durch Bakterien
  • Morbus Crohn

Darüber hinaus verursacht es Bauchschmerzen, Völlegefühl, blutigen Stuhl, Schüttelfrost, Austrocknung, Durchfall und Fieber in schweren Fällen.



Um dieses Gesundheitsproblem zu lösen, hat eine Gruppe mexikanischer Wissenschaftler des Zentrums für Lebensmittel- und Entwicklungsforschung (CIAD) ein präbiotisches Eis hergestellt, das das Gleichgewicht der Darmmikrobiota wiederherstellt und die Verdauungsgesundheit verbessert.

Um dies zu erreichen, Labortests, Studien in vitro und mit Mäusen. Das Ergebnis war überraschend, da Eis nicht nur die durch Colitis verursachten Beschwerden verringert, sondern auch die Calciumaufnahme verbessert.



Gabriela Ramos Clamont Montfort, verantwortlich für die Forschung, hob hervor: für die Herstellung von prebiotischem Eis, SaludattoEs wurden mehrere Strategien durchgeführt, um die Präbiotika einzuschließen, die das Gleichgewicht der Darmflora wiederherstellen. Die Idee des prebiotischen Eises ist aus der Tendenz von funktionellen Nahrungsmitteln entstanden, dh solchen, die Elemente enthalten, die dazu beitragen, Krankheiten vorzubeugen.

Er versicherte auch, dass die Tests mit Eiscreme mit Schokoladengeschmack bei Kindern und mit roten Früchten bei älteren Erwachsenen positiv waren, da die Absorption von Kalzium und Antioxidantien erheblich zunahm.

Jetzt registrieren CIAD-Wissenschaftler die Marke Eis, um sie der Bevölkerung in ihren vielfältigen und köstlichen Geschmacksrichtungen zugänglich zu machen.



BFH, 10.4.2014, VI R 64/13, Einkünfte des Kindes bei Erreichen der Altergrenze , cpm Steuerberater (Oktober 2021)


Top