They could not believe what they heard, so they stopped their performance because they suspected it was playback

post-title

Most of the time, auditions of shows like X-Factor or American Idol are amazing. Whether the story behind the participant, his incredible voice, or his unique talent, the audience is so impressed that the presentation goes around the world.

So it happened with Aida Nikolaychuk, a girl who performed on the stage of X- Factor Ukraine, in the 2012 edition. The judges could not believe that Aida was going to sing a lullaby called Lullaby, by the singer Polina Gagarina, but They were more than surprised when the girl began to interpret the melody.

They were so astonished that they had to stop the performance because they suspected that the contestant was doing playback. What happened after the jury asked me to interpret the melody a cappella it was amazing.



Is This Contestant Really Lip Syncing? | X Factor Global (May 2021)


Top

Sie konnten nicht glauben, was sie hörten, und stellten ihre Aufführung ein, weil sie vermuteten, dass es sich um die Wiedergabe handelte


post-title

Meistens sind Vorsprechen von Shows wie X-Factor oder American Idol erstaunlich. Ob die Geschichte hinter dem Teilnehmer, seine unglaubliche Stimme oder sein einzigartiges Talent, das Publikum ist so beeindruckt, dass die Präsentation um die Welt geht.

So geschah es mit Aida Nikolaychuk, einem Mädchen, das in der Ausgabe 2012 auf der Bühne von X-Factor Ukraine auftrat. Die Richter konnten nicht glauben, dass Aida ein Wiegenlied namens Wiegenlied von der Sängerin Polina Gagarina singen würde, aber Sie waren mehr als überrascht, als das Mädchen anfing, die Melodie zu interpretieren.

Sie waren so erstaunt, dass sie die Aufführung einstellen mussten, weil sie vermuteten, dass der Kandidat dies tat Wiedergabe. Was geschah, nachdem die Jury mich gebeten hatte, die Melodie zu interpretieren? a cappella Es war großartig.



Gib nicht auf, geh mutig weiter! – Bayless Conley (August 2020)


Top