They announce the return of Twilight to 10 years of its premiere

post-title

The great love story between vampires has already reached 10 years and to celebrate it is planned to carry out a tour in which, with the help of musicians, will interpret the soundtrack original of the film while the five films are screened.

Although the fans expected something more, as the continuation of them, it is planned to impact with a live concert around the world.

Producer Lionsgate reported that the love story between vampires and wolves, written by Stephanie Meyer, is being adapted to be presented with a live musical event. In this way the world of Twilight will be present in some way. The tour begins in Brazil in August, Australia and Great Britain also participate, but dates are not yet available.



He had already made an exhibition of films in the cinema when he was 10 years old; Cinépolis reproduced the tapes once again in 50 cinemas in 28 cities of the country, on November 27 and 28. Likewise, on November 27 it was screened in El Salvador, Panama, Costa Rica and Guatemala; On the 28th, Honduras and Peru, reaching the final date on December 6 in Argentina.

'Twilight' RETURNS to Theaters for 10th Anniversary + Cast Reunites at 2018 NYCC (April 2021)


Top

Sie kündigen die Rückkehr von Twilight zu 10 Jahren Premiere an

post-title

Die große Liebesgeschichte zwischen Vampiren hat bereits 10 Jahre erreicht und zum Feiern ist eine Tournee geplant, bei der mit Hilfe von Musikern die Vampire interpretiert werden Soundtrack Original des Films, während die fünf Filme gezeigt werden.

Obwohl die Fans etwas mehr erwarteten, als die Fortsetzung von ihnen, ist geplant, mit einem Live-Konzert auf der ganzen Welt zu wirken.

Produzent Lionsgate berichtete, dass die von Stephanie Meyer geschriebene Liebesgeschichte zwischen Vampiren und Wölfen für ein Live-Musikereignis adaptiert wird. Auf diese Weise wird die Welt von Dämmerung wird in irgendeiner Weise vorhanden sein. Die Tour beginnt in Brasilien im August, Australien und Großbritannien nehmen ebenfalls teil, Termine stehen jedoch noch nicht zur Verfügung.

Er hatte bereits im Alter von 10 Jahren eine Filmausstellung im Kino gemacht; Cinépolis hat die Kassetten am 27. und 28. November erneut in 50 Kinos in 28 Städten des Landes reproduziert. Ebenso wurde es am 27. November in El Salvador, Panama, Costa Rica und Guatemala gezeigt; Am 28. erreichen Honduras und Peru in Argentinien den Endtermin am 6. Dezember.

In Gasmasken aufs Festival! Daniel Radcliffe & Rupert Grint! (August 2019)


Top