These tattoos last two weeks and are perfect for people who are afraid of real ink

post-title

Getting a tattoo is a big commitment that comes with regrettable consequences, if you do not know how to choose wisely. There is nothing worse than choosing a bad design and also having it permanently marked on the skin with a tattoo that you will end up hating for your whole life.

Inkbox is a new company that has developed a system to create tattoos that last approximately two weeks. Tyler and Braden Handley, founders of the company, developed a technique that uses a fruit-based ink that offers customers the appearance of a real tattoo. It works by using four different layers that safely distribute the organic formula to the skin.



You just have to put the patch on your skin and keep it covered with a damp cloth for 10 minutes. In a period of 12 to 24 hours a tattoo with a realistic but temporary appearance will appear.

Thank you Inkbox, for creating the two week tattoo

It looks like a real one, but without pain and without regret

There are a lot of personalized tattoos to choose from

You can cover your fingers with geometric designs

Opt for a tattoo out of this world

And show it off in a sexy way

The possibilities of tattoos are practically endless

Part of the sales are donated to The Darien Initiative, which provides support to the Embera-Wounaan and Kuna tribes of the Darien jungle in Panama, who have used traditional fruit genipa americana during years.



These BFFS Know Tattoos Are Permanent? Right? | How Far Is Tattoo Far? | MTV (January 2021)


Top

Diese Tattoos halten zwei Wochen und sind perfekt für Leute, die Angst vor echter Tinte haben

post-title

Ein Tattoo zu bekommen ist eine große Verpflichtung, die bedauerliche Konsequenzen hat, wenn man nicht weiß, wie man mit Bedacht wählt. Es gibt nichts Schlimmeres, als ein schlechtes Design zu wählen und es dauerhaft mit einem Tattoo auf der Haut zu markieren, das Sie Ihr ganzes Leben lang hassen werden.

Inkbox ist ein neues Unternehmen, das ein System zur Erstellung von Tätowierungen entwickelt hat, die ungefähr zwei Wochen halten. Tyler und Braden Handley, die Gründer des Unternehmens, entwickelten eine Technik, bei der eine Tinte auf Fruchtbasis verwendet wurde, die den Kunden das Aussehen eines echten Tattoos verleiht. Es funktioniert mit vier verschiedenen Schichten, die die organische Formel sicher auf der Haut verteilen.

Sie müssen nur das Pflaster auf Ihre Haut kleben und es 10 Minuten lang mit einem feuchten Tuch abdecken. In einem Zeitraum von 12 bis 24 Stunden erscheint ein Tattoo mit einem realistischen, aber vorübergehenden Erscheinungsbild.

Vielen Dank an Inkbox, für die Erstellung des zweiwöchigen Tattoos

Es sieht aus wie eine echte, aber ohne Schmerzen und ohne Reue

Es gibt viele personalisierte Tattoos zur Auswahl

Sie können Ihre Finger mit geometrischen Mustern bedecken

Entscheide dich für ein Tattoo, das nicht von dieser Welt ist

Und zeig es auf sexy Art und Weise

Die Möglichkeiten von Tätowierungen sind praktisch unbegrenzt

Ein Teil der Verkäufe wird an die Darien-Initiative gespendet, die die Embera-Wounaan- und Kuna-Stämme des Darien-Dschungels in Panama unterstützt, die traditionelle Früchte verwendet haben Genipa Americana seit Jahren.

Waste and Webs | Critical Role | Campaign 2, Episode 10 (September 2019)


Top