These magical lipsticks inspired by Harry Potter tell you which Hogwarts house you belong to

post-title

Harry Potter is one of the most iconic characters in both literature and the film industry. Since the premiere of the first film in 2001, we could not stop seeing the magician who survived on screen, and although it has been a long time since the story of the young magician came to an end, for the potterheads It will never go out of style.

So if you're a true fan of Harry and his magical world, you should know that Amazon launched a collection of magic lipsticks that, like the Sorting Hat, will tell you which house you belong to.

A magic collection



The line of lipsticks is inspired by the famous houses of Howgarts, with the characteristic color of Gryffindor, Slytherin, Hufflelpuf and Ravenclaw. The formula is inspired by the type lipbalm or lip balm, so that your lips shine as if by magic.

By Merlin's beards!

The lipsticks have a hidden trick with which you will feel like a student at school, because when you apply them, the color changes! It seems that the Sorting Hat was vacated.

For now they are only available in Amazon Spain, but we are sure that it will not take long to reach the rest of the countries, so do not despair.



Prepare your wands!

If you can not wait to become a witch, Amazon Mexico already have some pretty broaches in the form of magic wands for which Ollivander himself chose the wood to make them. Now there will be no excuses for not accepting you inside Hogwarts.

Harry Potter Fans Try Harry Potter Potions (April 2021)


Top

Diese magischen Lippenstifte, inspiriert von Harry Potter, sagen Ihnen, zu welchem ​​Hogwarts-Haus Sie gehören

post-title

Harry Potter ist eine der bekanntesten Figuren sowohl in der Literatur als auch in der Filmindustrie. Seit der Premiere des ersten Films im Jahr 2001 konnten wir nicht aufhören, den überlebenden Zauberer auf der Leinwand zu sehen, und obwohl die Geschichte des jungen Zauberers schon lange nicht mehr zu Ende ist, für die Potterheads Es wird nie aus der Mode kommen.

Also, wenn Sie ein echter Fan von Harry und seiner magischen Welt sind, sollten Sie wissen, dass Amazon eine Sammlung magischer Lippenstifte herausgebracht hat, die Ihnen wie der Sorting Hat sagen, zu welchem ​​Haus Sie gehören.

Eine magische Sammlung



Die Lippenstiftlinie ist inspiriert von den berühmten Häusern von Howgarts mit den charakteristischen Farben von Gryffindor, Slytherin, Hufflelpuf und Ravenclaw. Die Formel ist vom Typ inspiriert Lippenbalsam oder Lippenbalsam, so dass deine Lippen wie von Zauberhand leuchten.

Bei Merlins Bärten!

Die Lippenstifte haben einen versteckten Trick, mit dem Sie sich wie ein Schüler in der Schule fühlen, denn wenn Sie sie auftragen, ändert sich die Farbe! Es scheint, dass der Sortierhut geräumt wurde.

Momentan sind sie nur in Amazon Spanien erhältlich, aber wir sind sicher, dass es nicht lange dauern wird, den Rest der Länder zu erreichen. Verzweifeln Sie nicht.



Bereite deine Zauberstäbe vor!

Wenn Sie es kaum erwarten können, eine Hexe zu werden, hat Amazon Mexiko bereits einige hübsche Broschen in Form von Zauberstäben, für die Ollivander selbst das Holz ausgewählt hat, um sie herzustellen. Jetzt gibt es keine Ausreden mehr, Sie in Hogwarts nicht aufzunehmen.

5 Minuten Harry Podcast #9 (Oktober 2021)


Top