These are the best days to buy your favorite clothes in Zara

post-title

Zara is one of the most famous department stores in the world of fashion. Sure you, like many of us, have gone through that stage of love-hate with the Spanish store: from the chaos that can be generated during a sale season, to the pain of not entering the blouse that you like the most.

But as it is wise to change your mind, we gave another opportunity to this brand and we ventured to know a little more about Zara. The result: we discover which days of the week are the best to buy a garment from its most recent collection and to find it in all its sizes. If you are a fan of this brand, the following tips will make your professional a bit more professional alter ego of serial buyer.



Do you consider yourself addicted to shopping?

Stanford University analyzed the theory of shopping addiction. The results concluded that there is a relationship between the taste to be released and a neurological stimulus that calms mental states such as anxiety, especially in women between 23 and 27 years old.

Zara caters jeans and dressed on Monday and Thursday

This logistic system guarantees that any of the stores is supplied for 24 hours or 36 maximum. Monday and Thursday are the perfect days to discover new collections garments that are born to be exhibited especially on these two days of the week.



So if you are tired of visiting Zara and suffer when you find a cute garment but it is not your size, it is best to wait patiently to be Monday or Thursday.

Same tip for bags and shoes, but on Tuesday and Friday

Recently, Zara positioned one of its products as the most sought after: at the beginning of May one of its models of medium-heeled shoes, with floral print and without heel, reached the label of best seller and sold out its peers almost at the time of launching for sale on its website.

Thanks to the demand, the Spanish store relaunched this model from its website, but only in sizes 23, 23 and a half and 26; the sizes from 24 to 25 are in the physical stores.

Top 7 Summer ESSENTIALS at Zara (We Got Escorted Out) (September 2020)


Top

Dies sind die besten Tage, um Ihre Lieblingskleidung in Zara zu kaufen

post-title

Zara ist eines der bekanntesten Kaufhäuser der Modewelt. Sicher haben Sie, wie viele von uns, diese Phase des Hasses auf das spanische Geschäft durchlaufen: vom Chaos, das während einer Verkaufssaison entstehen kann, bis zum Schmerz, nicht in die Bluse zu gelangen, die Ihnen am besten gefällt.

Da es jedoch ratsam ist, Ihre Meinung zu ändern, haben wir dieser Marke eine weitere Gelegenheit gegeben und uns getraut, etwas mehr über Zara zu erfahren. Das Ergebnis: Wir finden heraus, an welchen Wochentagen ein Kleidungsstück aus der neuesten Kollektion am besten zu kaufen und in allen Größen zu finden ist. Wenn Sie ein Fan dieser Marke sind, werden die folgenden Tipps Ihren Profi ein bisschen professioneller machen Alter Ego des Serienkäufers.



Halten Sie sich für einkaufssüchtig?

Die Stanford University analysierte die Theorie der Einkaufssucht. Die Ergebnisse kamen zu dem Schluss, dass ein Zusammenhang zwischen dem freizugebenden Geschmack und einem neurologischen Stimulus besteht, der mentale Zustände wie Angstzustände, insbesondere bei Frauen zwischen 23 und 27 Jahren, lindert.

Zara kümmert sich Jeans und am Montag und Donnerstag angezogen

Dieses Logistiksystem garantiert, dass jedes Geschäft 24 Stunden oder maximal 36 Stunden beliefert wird. Montag und Donnerstag sind die perfekten Tage, um neue Kleidungsstücke zu entdecken, die geboren wurden, um speziell an diesen beiden Wochentagen ausgestellt zu werden.



Wenn Sie es leid sind, Zara zu besuchen, und leiden, wenn Sie ein süßes Kleidungsstück finden, das aber nicht Ihrer Größe entspricht, sollten Sie geduldig auf Montag oder Donnerstag warten.

Gleiche tipp für Taschen und Schuhe, aber dienstags und freitags

Vor kurzem hat Zara eines seiner Produkte als das am meisten nachgefragte positioniert: Anfang Mai erreichte eines seiner Modelle von mittelhohen Schuhen mit Blumendruck und ohne Absatz das Label von Bestseller und seine Kollegen fast zum Zeitpunkt des Verkaufs auf seiner Website ausverkauft.

Aufgrund der Nachfrage hat das spanische Geschäft dieses Modell von seiner Website neu aufgelegt, allerdings nur in den Größen 23, 23 und eineinhalb und 26; Die Größen von 24 bis 25 sind im Ladengeschäft erhältlich.

HOW TO STYLE: 9 Herbst- / Winterlooks + neue MANDA Kollektion | SNUKIEFUL (Kann 2021)


Top