The Umbrella Academy starts recording for the second season; get ready to travel in time

post-title

After the success achieved by the first season the North American series The Umbrella Academy on Netflix, everything seems to indicate that the recordings of season two have already begun.

Both the actor Aidan Gallagher, who plays Number Five in the series, and the illustrator of the stories of The Umbrella Academy, Gabriel Bá, shared in their Instagram stories their presence in Toronto, Canada, one accompanying their publication with the hashtag #UmbrellaAcademy and the other with # season2, which suggests that the Canadian city could host the recording.

Likewise, the Twitter account of Netflix in France published a series of photos with the actors, in which it announces how supernoticia that the filming of the second season had just begun.

Released in February of this year with an audience of 45 million people on the platform streaming, only in the opening week, The Umbrella Academy He finished his first season with 10 episodes and left his fans in suspense about the fate of the super-powerful Hargreeves brothers.

So if you were hooked on this peculiar story that combines drama, superheroes, science fiction and dark comedy, very soon you will be able to know what happened with each of the Hargreeves brothers and if, at last, they can overcome their family differences to save the world from its end.

The Umbrella Academy | Dance Like No One's Watching | Netflix (September 2019)


Top

Die Umbrella Academy beginnt mit den Aufnahmen für die zweite Staffel. Mach dich bereit, rechtzeitig zu reisen

post-title

Nach dem Erfolg der ersten Staffel die nordamerikanische Serie Die Umbrella Academy Auf Netflix scheint alles darauf hinzudeuten, dass die Aufnahmen der zweiten Staffel bereits begonnen haben.

Sowohl der Schauspieler Aidan Gallagher, der in der Serie die Nummer fünf spielt, als auch der Illustrator der Geschichten von Die Umbrella AcademyGabriel Bá teilten in ihren Instagram - Geschichten ihre Anwesenheit in Toronto, Kanada, mit, eine begleitete ihre Veröffentlichung mit der Hashtag #UmbrellaAcademy und der andere mit # season2, was darauf hindeutet, dass die kanadische Stadt die Aufnahme hosten könnte.

Ebenso hat der Twitter-Account von Netflix in Frankreich eine Reihe von Fotos mit den Schauspielern veröffentlicht, in denen bekannt gegeben wird, wie Supernotik dass die Dreharbeiten für die zweite Staffel gerade begonnen hatten.

Veröffentlicht im Februar dieses Jahres mit einem Publikum von 45 Millionen Menschen auf der Plattform Streaming, nur in der Eröffnungswoche, Die Umbrella Academy Er beendete seine erste Staffel mit 10 Folgen und ließ seine Fans gespannt auf das Schicksal der übermächtigen Hargreeves-Brüder.

Wenn Sie also an dieser besonderen Geschichte interessiert sind, die Drama, Superhelden, Science-Fiction und dunkle Komödie kombiniert, werden Sie sehr bald wissen, was mit jedem der Hargreeves-Brüder passiert ist und ob sie endlich ihre familiären Differenzen überwinden können Rette die Welt vor ihrem Ende.

LOVE ON A LEASH - ralphthemoviemaker (Dezember 2019)


Top