The review already saw Wonder Woman, and all confirm that it will be the movie you were waiting for

post-title

The Wonder Woman is a character based on the mythological race of the Greek Amazons, she is a warrior princess that goes by name: Diana of Themyscira. When you are out of your homeland, use a alter ego: Diana Prince. With incomparable beauty, it is the heroine who has a wide range of superhuman powers and superior combat skills.

We had the feeling that the next movie of Wonder Woman It would be amazing, and apparently it will be. At first, the critic did not bet much for this great production and even made negative comments, but today, they retract everything said.



This girl has gone into action

Several critics shared their impressions about the new masterpiece of DC Comics and unlike what happened with Batman vs Superman Y Suicide Squad, It seems that there will be no controversy here, because everyone loved the excellent work of realization of the Warner Bros.

The interpretations of Gal Gadot, like Diana of Themyscira and Chris Pine, like Steve Trevor, promise to give us a relationship with a lot of chemistry.

There is no one to stop her



Director Patty Jenkins brought a nice change to the style of DC: tempestuous, sincere, sometimes careless, but entertaining, with an inspired Gal Gadot as an embodiment of the truth, justice and way of life of the Amazons.

The best Amazon princess

There is no doubt that it is the movie that we were waiting for: it is fun and does not cause anguish as with other superheroes; in itself, it is the best representative of the cinematographic universe so far.

There is very little to see

Now we just have to wait for its premiere on June 2.



Wonder Woman Review By Marvel Fanboy (September 2020)


Top

Die Kritik hat Wonder Woman bereits gesehen und alle bestätigen, dass es der Film sein wird, auf den Sie gewartet haben

post-title

Die Wonder Woman ist eine Figur, die auf der mythologischen Rasse der griechischen Amazonen basiert. Sie ist eine Kriegerprinzessin mit Namen: Diana von Themyscira. Wenn Sie nicht in Ihrem Heimatland sind, verwenden Sie a Alter Ego: Diana Prince. Mit unvergleichlicher Schönheit ist es die Heldin, die eine breite Palette von übermenschlichen Kräften und überlegenen Kampffähigkeiten besitzt.

Wir hatten das Gefühl, dass der nächste Film von Die Wunderfrau Es wäre erstaunlich, und anscheinend wird es so sein. Anfangs hat der Kritiker nicht viel für diese großartige Inszenierung gewettet und sogar negative Kommentare abgegeben, aber heute ziehen sie alles Gesagte zurück.

Dieses Mädchen ist in Aktion getreten

Mehrere Kritiker teilten ihre Eindrücke über das neue Meisterwerk von DC Comics und im Gegensatz zu dem, was mit passiert ist Batman gegen Superman und Selbstmordkommando, Es scheint, dass es hier keine Kontroversen geben wird, weil jeder die hervorragende Arbeit der Verwirklichung des Projekts geliebt hat Warner Bros.

Die Interpretationen von Gal Gadot wie Diana von Themyscira und Chris Pine wie Steve Trevor versprechen uns eine Beziehung zu viel Chemie.

Es gibt niemanden, der sie aufhält

Regisseur Patty Jenkins brachte eine nette Veränderung im Stil von DC: stürmisch, aufrichtig, manchmal nachlässig, aber unterhaltsam, mit einem inspirierten Gal Gadot als Verkörperung der Wahrheit, Gerechtigkeit und Lebensweise der Amazonen.

Die beste Amazon Prinzessin

Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass es der Film ist, auf den wir gewartet haben: Es macht Spaß und bereitet keine Qualen wie bei anderen Superhelden; an sich ist es der beste Vertreter des bisherigen kinematografischen Universums.

Es gibt sehr wenig zu sehen

Jetzt müssen wir nur noch auf die Premiere am 2. Juni warten.

Demi Lovato: Simply Complicated - Official Documentary (Dezember 2019)


Top