The new trailer of Spider-Man: Far from home comes to open old wounds

post-title

We have not yet been able to recover from the losses in Avengers: Endgame and it seems that Marvel will not give us a break because he launched the trailer Spider-Man: Far from home, as if to add salt to the wound.

The new Marvel production is located in time after the events of Endgame, so we will see a Peter Parker who has not managed to recover after the death his friend and mentor, Tony Stark, but he has to move forward for the good of humanity.

In addition to the fact that we will continue to see Tom Holland as Spiderman, the actor Jake Gyllenhaal is cast as Quentin Beck, better known as Mysterio, a villain who comes from another dimension.



In this adventure, Peter Parker takes a vacation with his friends in Europe to live the life of a normal boy. But Nick Fury has other plans for him: he must defeat some giant creatures that are destroying the city.

The film will premiere on July 5, 2019 and Holland has a single recommendation before you watch the progress of his film:

You're about to see the trailer for Spider-Man: Far from home, but if you have not seen Avengers: Endgame, stop watching because the next video has many spoilers. But if you already saw Avengers: Endgame, enjoy the trailer.

Spider-Man Far From Home Trailer - Avengers Scene Extended Footage Easter Eggs Breakdown (April 2021)


Top

Der neue Trailer von Spider-Man: Weit weg von zu Hause kommen alte Wunden auf

post-title

Wir konnten uns noch nicht von den Verlusten im Vorjahr erholen Avengers: Endspiel und es scheint, dass Marvel uns keine Pause geben wird, weil er den Trailer gestartet hat Spider-Man: Weit weg von zu Hause, als wollte man der Wunde Salz hinzufügen.

Die neue Marvel-Produktion findet pünktlich nach den Ereignissen von Endspiel, Wir werden also einen Peter Parker sehen, der es nicht geschafft hat, seinen Freund und Mentor Tony Stark nach dem Tod wiederzubeleben, sondern der Menschheit zuliebe voranzukommen.

Neben der Tatsache, dass wir Tom Holland weiterhin als Spiderman sehen werden, wird der Schauspieler Jake Gyllenhaal als Quentin Beck, besser bekannt als Mysterio, ein Bösewicht aus einer anderen Dimension, besetzt.



In diesem Abenteuer macht Peter Parker mit seinen Freunden einen Urlaub in Europa, um das Leben eines normalen Jungen zu führen. Aber Nick Fury hat andere Pläne für ihn: Er muss einige riesige Kreaturen besiegen, die die Stadt zerstören.

Der Film wird am 5. Juli 2019 uraufgeführt und Holland hat eine einzige Empfehlung, bevor Sie sich den Fortschritt seines Films ansehen:

Du siehst gleich den Trailer zu Spider-Man: Weit weg von zu Hause, aber wenn du Avengers: Endgame noch nicht gesehen hast, hör auf zu schauen, denn das nächste Video hat viele Spoiler. Aber wenn Sie Avengers: Endgame bereits gesehen haben, freuen Sie sich über den Trailer.

Kedi - Full Length Documentary (Oktober 2021)


Top