The new Taylor Swift ME video is an ode to self-love

post-title

After weeks of clues and rumors surrounding the Taylor Swift publications, the singer finally confirmed the release of the video of her new song ME, a collaboration with singer Brendon Urie, leader of Panic At The Disco.

The video is full of intense explosions of colors, cats, rainbows and positive vibes. It shows Swift and Urie in a very colorful and full of fantasy environment, something very different from the last album presented by the artist, Reputation, which was darker and more complex.

The clues that Taylor gave us


The photos shared in his Instagram account, such as the butterfly, the jewels and the bags, were very clear indications about his new video that many fans could not perceive. A wonderful strategy on the part of the singer who, it seems, will never cease to amaze us.



The message is clear: Swift has been reborn

Start with a well-timed choreography

It is full of unicorn dust

The excellent combination of Taylor and Brendon voices

Locations full of fantasy



And the best cats

Do not waste another minute to watch the video

Taylor Swift - 22 (April 2021)


Top

Das neue Taylor Swift ME Video ist eine Ode an die Selbstliebe

post-title

Nach wochenlangen Hinweisen und Gerüchten rund um die Taylor Swift-Veröffentlichungen bestätigte die Sängerin schließlich die Veröffentlichung des Videos ihres neuen Songs ME, eine Zusammenarbeit mit Sänger Brendon Urie, Leiter von Panic At The Disco.

Das Video ist voll von intensiven Explosionen von Farben, Katzen, Regenbogen und positiver Stimmung. Es zeigt Swift und Urie in einer sehr farbenfrohen und phantasievollen Umgebung, etwas ganz anderes als das letzte Album, das der Künstler präsentiert hat. Ruf, die dunkler und komplexer war.

Die Hinweise, die Taylor uns gegeben hat


Die in seinem Instagram-Account geteilten Fotos, wie der Schmetterling, die Juwelen und die Taschen, waren sehr klare Hinweise auf sein neues Video, die viele Fans nicht wahrnehmen konnten. Eine wunderbare Strategie des Sängers, der uns anscheinend immer wieder in Erstaunen versetzen wird.



Die Botschaft ist klar: Swift wurde wiedergeboren

Beginnen Sie mit einer zeitlich gut abgestimmten Choreografie

Es ist voller Einhornstaub

Die hervorragende Kombination von Taylor- und Brendon-Stimmen

Schauplätze voller Fantasie



Und die besten Katzen

Verschwenden Sie keine weitere Minute, um das Video anzusehen

Katy Perry - Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Oktober 2021)


Top