The looks of Elle Fanning in Cannes that crowned her as the it girl of the moment

post-title

The Cannes Festival is not over yet, so celebrities continue to wear their best clothes; undoubtedly Elle Fanning has become the best dressed youth star of all. The actress presented the film at the festival How to Talk Girls at Parties along with, the also actress, Nicole Kidman.

Thanks to her sophisticated, youthful and fresh style, Elle has become the new ambassador The real, not to mention that the great designers and fashion magazines have crowned her as the girl Item of the whole festival. These are the looks from Elle Fanning who have conquered Cannes.

Elle Fanning is the It Girl of the moment



Dakota's younger sister made her film debut when she was only three years old, playing a younger version of her sister in the movie I am Sam. Since then the actress of only 19 years has appeared in more than 30 films and now has been crowned as the girl with more style of the Cannes Festival.

Gucci It has given him sensuality

The model that the actress wore showed a deep neckline adorned with laurel leaves glitter and a vaporous skirt with flowers at the end of the dress. Undoubtedly, an outfit that made her look sensual, without looking vulgar.



Prada it gave an artistic touch

The outfit of Prada that Fanning wore, was inspired by the women of the seventies. And to give a final touch and keep remembering the best of fashion of those years, the actress used platforms in orange, which made her look a mile long legs.

Miu miu He dressed her with a Boho look

The dress created by the firm Miu miu It was vaporous and with details printed in yellow and blue. To complement the boho outfit, Elle opted to wear a disheveled braid and round glasses in pink.

Vivienne Westwood gave her sophistication



Elle wore an incredible princess dress created by Vivienne Westwood that had fun illustrations painted by hand by the designer in the back. The idea was of the actress and it took around 300 hours to create it.

Again Prada it made her look romantic

Elle also wore a beautiful dress Prada in tone beige with green feathers and a belt in pink tone like his clutch, an outfit with which she looked completely fantastic.

Dior Couture he dressed her like spring

Elle wore a dress from the house of Dior which reminded us of spring in a simple and discreet way, without flashy flowers or bright colors.

Cannes 2019: Aishwarya looks stunning in white feathered, tulle dress (September 2020)


Top

Das Aussehen von Elle Fanning in Cannes, das sie zum It-Girl des Augenblicks krönte

post-title

Das Festival von Cannes ist noch nicht vorbei. Prominente tragen weiterhin ihre besten Kleider. Zweifellos ist Elle Fanning die am besten gekleidete Jugendstar von allen geworden. Die Schauspielerin präsentierte den Film auf dem Festival Wie man Mädchen auf Partys unterhält zusammen mit der Schauspielerin Nicole Kidman.

Dank ihres raffinierten, jugendlichen und frischen Stils ist Elle die neue Botschafterin geworden LOréalGanz zu schweigen davon, dass die großen Designer und Modemagazine sie als das Mädchen gekrönt haben es des ganzen Festivals. Das sind die sieht aus von Elle Fanning, die Cannes erobert haben.

Elle Fanning ist die Es Mädchen des Augenblicks

Dakotas jüngere Schwester gab ihr Filmdebüt als sie erst drei Jahre alt war und spielte eine jüngere Version ihrer Schwester im Film Ich bin sam. Seitdem ist die erst 19-jährige Schauspielerin in mehr als 30 Filmen aufgetreten und wurde jetzt als das stilstärkste Mädchen der Cannes-Festspiele gekrönt.

Gucci Es hat ihm Sinnlichkeit gegeben

Das Modell, das die Schauspielerin trug, zeigte einen tiefen Ausschnitt mit Lorbeerblättern glitzern und ein dunstiger Rock mit Blumen am Ende des Kleides. Zweifellos ein Outfit, das sie sinnlich aussehen ließ, ohne vulgär auszusehen.

Prada es gab eine künstlerische Note

Die Outfit von Prada das Fanning trug, wurde von den Frauen der siebziger Jahre inspiriert. Und um den letzten Schliff zu geben und sich an das Beste der damaligen Mode zu erinnern, benutzte die Schauspielerin Plattformen in Orange, die sie meilenlange Beine aussehen ließen.

Miu Miu Er kleidete sie mit einem Boho schauen

Das Kleid von der Firma erstellt Miu Miu Es war dampfförmig und mit gelben und blauen Details bedruckt. Zur Ergänzung der Boho-Outfit, Elle entschied sich für ein zerzaustes Geflecht und eine runde Brille in Pink.

Vivienne Westwood gab ihre Raffinesse

Elle trug ein unglaubliches Prinzessinkleid, das von Vivienne Westwood entworfen wurde und lustige Illustrationen aufwies, die von der Designerin auf der Rückseite von Hand gemalt wurden. Die Idee war von der Schauspielerin und es dauerte ungefähr 300 Stunden, um es zu schaffen.

Schon wieder Prada es ließ sie romantisch aussehen

Elle trug auch ein schönes Kleid Prada im Ton beige mit grünen Federn und einem Gürtel in pinkfarbenem Ton wie seinem KupplungEin Outfit, mit dem sie absolut fantastisch aussah.

Dior Couture er kleidete sie wie einen Frühling

Elle trug ein Kleid aus dem Hause Dior was uns auf einfache und diskrete Weise an den Frühling erinnerte, ohne auffällige Blumen oder leuchtende Farben.

13 Promis die gleich alt sind - Aber nicht so aussehen ! (August 2019)


Top