The hidden world of Sabrina will have third and fourth season; We need to see them now!

post-title

When we learned that a new remake of the series Sabrina we could not help but get excited, we wanted the story to be similar to the one that Melissa Joan Hart starred in the 90s, we really craved it. However, this new plot was designed with a totally different, more somber and chilling turn that in the end we loved and that, after two seasons, left us wanting more.

As usual for Netflix, just when it leaves us with an existential vacuum, it announces that there will be a third season and even a fourth. Although the date has not yet been confirmed, he gave us a small preview and informed that filming is in process.



Each of the seasons that come will be composed of eight episodes, which means that very soon we can enjoy 16 episodes, yes, it deserves a marathon! The recordings began at the end of April in Vancouver, Canada, and, apparently, the producers want to keep the release date similar to that of the first season, that is to say, on October 31, 2019.

With a statement, the creator of the series, Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa, announced that he is happy that two more seasons are being released:

I am so grateful to my colleagues at Warner Brothers, Netflix and Berlanti Television and Archie Productions for supporting this darker version of the world's most famous teenage witch.



We still do not know what the third and fourth seasons will be about, although, of course, there are theories and they all suggest that it will be a conflict for Sabrina, because we remember that she fulfilled all the requests made to become a herald of hell and unleash the apocalypse. Maybe it's also the season in which you try to find out what happened to your parents and your past. We are looking forward to October.

CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA Season 2 Ending Explained + Season 3 Theories (April 2021)


Top

Die verborgene Welt von Sabrina wird die dritte und vierte Staffel haben; Wir müssen sie jetzt sehen!

post-title

Als wir das gelernt haben ein neues remake der Serie Sabrina Wir konnten nicht anders als aufgeregt zu sein. Wir wollten, dass die Geschichte derjenigen ähnelt, die Melissa Joan Hart in den 90ern spielte. Wir wollten sie unbedingt haben. Diese neue Handlung wurde jedoch mit einer völlig anderen, düstereren und gruseligeren Wendung entworfen, die wir am Ende geliebt haben und die uns nach zwei Saisons nach mehr verlangen ließ.

Wie bei Netflix üblich, kündigt Netflix an, dass es eine dritte und sogar eine vierte Staffel geben wird, sobald ein existenzielles Vakuum entsteht. Obwohl das Datum noch nicht bestätigt wurde, gab er uns eine kleine Vorschau und teilte uns mit, dass die Dreharbeiten laufen.

Jede der kommenden Staffeln wird aus acht Folgen bestehen, was bedeutet, dass wir sehr bald 16 Folgen genießen können, ja, es verdient einen Marathon! Die Aufnahmen begannen Ende April in Vancouver, Kanada, und anscheinend wollen die Produzenten den Veröffentlichungstermin ähnlich wie in der ersten Staffel, also am 31. Oktober 2019, beibehalten.

Mit einer Erklärung gab der Schöpfer der Serie, Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa, bekannt, dass er sich darüber freut, dass zwei weitere Staffeln veröffentlicht werden:

Ich bin meinen Kollegen bei Warner Brothers, Netflix und Berlanti Television and Archie Productions so dankbar, dass sie diese dunklere Version der berühmtesten Teenagerhexe der Welt unterstützen.

Wir wissen immer noch nicht, worum es in der dritten und vierten Staffel gehen wird, obwohl es natürlich Theorien gibt, die darauf hindeuten, dass es für Sabrina zu Konflikten kommen wird, da wir uns daran erinnern, dass sie alle Anforderungen erfüllt hat, ein Herold der Hölle und der Entfesselung zu werden die Apokalypse Vielleicht ist es auch die Jahreszeit, in der du versuchst herauszufinden, was mit deinen Eltern und deiner Vergangenheit passiert ist. Wir freuen uns auf den Oktober.

The Last Guest 4 (The Great War) - A Roblox Action Movie (August 2019)


Top