The first trailer of Batwoman comes to light and ignites the controversy in Gotham City

post-title

The public becomes increasingly demanding in what they consume; for example, Batwoman is about to debut, the first trailer has already come to light and has not been to the fans' liking.

Ruby Rose will give life to bat girl, which will reach the screen in the fall through the Warner Channel, and is motivated for viewers to see the first chapter, which captured all the relationships and characters, as the story tells.

Doing a bit of history about how Batichica arrived, it happened three years after Batman disappeared from Gotham, it was all chaotic and the inhabitants needed a new superhero.



But not everything looks rosy: the trailer of the first advance has at the moment four million reproductions, in addition to 70 thousand likes and 296 dislikes, and more than 81 thousand comments of all kinds.

What has bothered Batwoman fans the most is that she said she will not allow the credits to be taken by Batman, since she does her job well. In addition, fans claim that the comment made that when she wears the suit is perfect for him to be a woman, is an act of discrimination and insults white heterosexual men.

It is important to mention that the new series is part of the Arrowverse, the science fiction universe, and this time Gothic City will once again have activity with Batwoman.



The Liberal Agenda of Captain America (April 2021)


Top

Der erste Trailer von Batwoman kommt ans Licht und entzündet die Kontroverse in Gotham City

post-title

Die Öffentlichkeit wird immer anspruchsvoller in dem, was sie konsumiert; zum beispiel Batwoman steht kurz vor dem Debüt, der erste Trailer ist bereits aufgetaucht und hat den Fans nicht gefallen.

Ruby Rose wird Leben geben Batgirl, das im Herbst über den Warner Channel auf den Bildschirm kommt und den Zuschauern Ansporn gibt, das erste Kapitel zu sehen, in dem alle Beziehungen und Charaktere festgehalten werden, wie die Geschichte erzählt.

Nachdem Batichica ein bisschen Geschichte geschrieben hatte, geschah dies drei Jahre nachdem Batman aus Gotham verschwunden war. Es war alles chaotisch und die Bewohner brauchten einen neuen Superhelden.

Aber nicht alles sieht rosig aus: Der Trailer des ersten Fortschritts hat derzeit vier Millionen Reproduktionen, zusätzlich zu 70.000 mag und 296 Abneigungenund mehr als 81 Tausend Kommentare aller Art.

Was Batwoman-Fans am meisten gestört hat, ist, dass sie sagte, sie werde nicht zulassen, dass Batman die Credits nimmt, da sie ihre Arbeit gut macht. Darüber hinaus behaupten die Fans, dass die Bemerkung, wenn sie den Anzug trägt, perfekt für ihn als Frau sei, ein Akt der Diskriminierung sei und weiße heterosexuelle Männer beleidige.

Es ist wichtig zu erwähnen, dass die neue Serie Teil der Arrowverse, das Science-Fiction-Universum, und dieses Mal wird Gothic City wieder mit Batwoman aktiv sein.

Gotham Series Finale - Batman Reveal Scene (HD) (Oktober 2019)


Top