The fatal accident of Princess Diana inspires theme park attraction

post-title

On August 31, 1997, Princess Diana of Wales, aged 36, was killed in a car accident. The whole world was moved to hear the news, because the wife of Prince Charles was very dear because of his public and recognized work in favor of the poor and sick, the most needy, in various countries of the world.

And yet, it seems that not all share in the same feeling before the disappearance of a woman who did good without looking at whom.

Last Friday, May 24, in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, USA. UU., The National Enquirer Live amusement park! put into operation an attraction that through a recreation in 3D relives the accident in which Diana, Dodi Al-Fayed (his sentimental partner) and Henri Paul (his driver) lost their lives when the car crashed at the entrance to the Túnel de lAlma in the city of Paris, France, while they fled from the paparazzi.



Robin Turner, one of the owners of the park, explained that it is a recreation that simulates that the user goes inside the car. The route begins at the exit of the hotel Ritz, continues through the streets that the car traveled that last day of August 97, it is even possible to see the flashes of the cameras of those who followed the car of the Princess Everything ends in the crash.

When finished, and if the fun users have access, they can answer a series of questions, for example: Do you think royalty was involved? Do you think Diana was pregnant?

Before the criticism and displeasure that caused in many people the opening of an attraction like this, Turner defended himself:



No blood You can see the accident of the car through computer animation, but the close-ups of Diana's lifeless body and that kind of thing do not appear.

The cost to go the route in which the mother of William and Harry lost the life is of 20 dollars.



Why Did This Famous Crashed Airplane Get Rebuilt? (April 2021)


Top

Der tödliche Unfall von Prinzessin Diana inspiriert die Attraktion eines Freizeitparks

post-title

Am 31. August 1997 kam die 36-jährige Prinzessin Diana von Wales bei einem Autounfall ums Leben. Die ganze Welt wurde bewegt, um die Nachrichten zu hören, weil die Frau von Prinz Charles wegen seiner öffentlichen und anerkannten Arbeit zugunsten der Armen und Kranken, der Bedürftigsten, in verschiedenen Ländern der Welt sehr lieb war.

Und doch scheint es, dass nicht alle das gleiche Gefühl vor dem Verschwinden einer Frau teilen, die Gutes getan hat, ohne wen anzusehen.

Letzten Freitag, 24. Mai, in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, USA. UU., The National Enquirer Live Vergnügungspark! in Betrieb genommen eine Attraktion, die durch eine Erholung in 3D hat den Unfall nacherlebt, bei dem Diana, Dodi Al-Fayed (sein sentimentaler Partner) und Henri Paul (sein Fahrer) ihr Leben verloren, als das Auto am Eingang des Túnel de lAlma in der Stadt Paris, Frankreich, auf der Flucht aus dem, abstürzte Paparazzi.

Robin Turner, einer der Besitzer des Parks, erklärte, dass es sich um eine Erholung handelt, die simuliert, dass der Benutzer in das Auto steigt. Die Route beginnt am Ausgang des Hotels Ritz, führt weiter durch die Straßen, die das Auto am letzten Tag des Monats August 97 befahren hat. Es ist sogar möglich, die Blitze der Kameras derjenigen zu sehen, die dem Auto der Prinzessin gefolgt sind. Alles endet mit dem Unfall.

Wenn der Vorgang abgeschlossen ist und die unterhaltsamen Benutzer Zugriff haben, können sie eine Reihe von Fragen beantworten, z. Glaubst du, Diana war schwanger?

Vor der Kritik und dem Missfallen, die bei vielen Menschen die Eröffnung einer solchen Attraktion zur Folge hatten, verteidigte sich Turner:

Kein Blut Sie können den Unfall des Autos durch Computeranimation sehen, aber die Nahaufnahmen von Dianas leblosem Körper und so etwas erscheinen nicht.

Die Kosten für den Weg, auf dem die Mutter von William und Harry das Leben verloren hat, betragen 20 Dollar.

The whole story of Conor Clapton (story 'behind' the tears in heaven) (November 2019)


Top