The chemicals that float in the air make you fat: study

post-title

If you're a girl who regularly goes to the gym and you keep a balanced diet but you can not lose weight, maybe it's the air that is making you fat, as you heard it! Science confirmed that there are chemicals in the air that make us gain weight.

The University of Stirling, Scotland, conducted a study in which he discovered that chemical particles in the air have a very close relationship between pollution and gain weight.

Pollution makes us fat

The study showed that the chemicals that prevent us from losing weight are the obesogens, contaminants that directly interfere in the endocrine system, that is, they alter the functioning of the hormones and negatively impact the metabolism, slowing it down and causing you to gain those odious extra pounds.



There is still no information that reveals how harmful they are, because it is about xenobiotics, its chemical structure is not natural and have been created by man in laboratories.

You must clean the dust of your house more

You have to be more strict with the dust that accumulates in your home, because last year another study by the European Society on Endocrinology found that one of the most common sources of obesogenic chemicals is household dust, which interferes with the way that our body stores and processes fat.

So never forget to clean your house more often and opt for non-toxic products for the air whenever possible.



Go to a professional

If you live in a city with high levels of pollution, this may present even more difficulties to lose weight. Consult a specialist in the matter if there is an uncontrolled weight gain, because the reason could be the obesogens that are impacting your health without you noticing.

A Boy Ate 150 Gummy Vitamins For Breakfast. This Is What Happened To His Bones. (April 2021)


Top

Die Chemikalien, die in der Luft schweben, machen dick: Studie

post-title

Wenn Sie ein Mädchen sind, das regelmäßig ins Fitnessstudio geht und sich ausgewogen ernährt, aber nicht abnehmen kann, ist es vielleicht die Luft, die Sie fett macht, wie Sie es gehört haben! Die Wissenschaft hat bestätigt, dass es Chemikalien in der Luft gibt, die uns an Gewicht zunehmen lassen.

Die Universität von Stirling, Schottland, führte eine Studie durch, in der er entdeckte, dass chemische Partikel in der Luft einen sehr engen Zusammenhang zwischen Verschmutzung und Gewichtszunahme aufweisen.

Verschmutzung macht uns fett

Die Studie zeigte, dass die Chemikalien, die uns am Abnehmen hindern, die sind ObesogeneKontaminanten, die direkt in das endokrine System eingreifen, das heißt, sie verändern die Funktion der Hormone und wirken sich negativ auf den Stoffwechsel aus, verlangsamen ihn und verursachen, dass Sie diese abscheulichen zusätzlichen Pfunde gewinnen.



Es gibt immer noch keine Informationen darüber, wie schädlich sie sind, denn es geht um Xenobiotika, seine chemische Struktur ist nicht natürlich und wurde vom Menschen in Laboratorien hergestellt.

Sie müssen den Staub Ihres Hauses mehr reinigen

Sie müssen strenger mit dem Staub umgehen, der sich in Ihrem Zuhause ansammelt, denn eine andere Studie der Europäischen Gesellschaft für Endokrinologie hat im vergangenen Jahr herausgefunden, dass eine der häufigsten Quellen für obesogene Chemikalien Haushaltsstaub ist, der den Weg stört dass unser Körper Fett speichert und verarbeitet.

Vergessen Sie also nicht, Ihr Haus öfter zu reinigen und verwenden Sie nach Möglichkeit ungiftige Produkte für die Luft.



Geh zu einem Fachmann

Wenn Sie in einer Stadt mit hoher Umweltverschmutzung leben, kann es noch schwieriger werden, Gewicht zu verlieren. Wenden Sie sich an einen Spezialisten, wenn Sie unkontrolliert an Gewicht zunehmen, da dies an den Obesogenen liegen kann, die sich auf Ihre Gesundheit auswirken, ohne dass Sie es merken.

Chai Jing's review: Under the Dome – Investigating China’s Smog 柴静雾霾调查:穹顶之下 (full translation) (Oktober 2021)


Top