The cell phone that obsessed you in the past returns to the sale But in the Smartphone version!


post-title

Surely remember that in early 2000 the cell phone Motorola Razr V3 had crazy teens. That with the fascinating super slim design that came in silver, black and, our favorite: Barbie pink.

Do you remember your high school years sending text messages with this phone? Well, the cell phone company Motorola has surprised the world with the recent news that they could possibly launch a new version of the Motorola Razr V3 with an operating system Android, which would have a touch screen.

However, all this remains in mystery, thanks to a commercial of 45 seconds on YouTube where it opens the expectation to that possibility. Quite simply, if the rumor is true that the version will come out in June of this year smartphone of the famous and now vintage Motorola Razr V3, we have no doubt that more than one girl will shout: Motorola, take my money now!



Do you remember the famous Motorola Razr V3?

The expectation of the possible rumor that this new version of the Razr V3 goes on sale is bigger than you imagine, since Motorola never again surpassed the success it had with this model, after which in 2004 it came to sell more of 100 million units.

So when this old commercial of the most popular cell phone appeared by surprise, it has become a viral topic.

The commercial went viral in a matter of hours

We'll talk later



What surprised everyone was that at the end of the commercial ends with an important date: 06/09/2016 and the initials of the phrase talk to you later (TTYL) which in English means we talk later.

So yes, it's almost a fact that in June we'll be able to see more than one girl standing in line just to have that slim and super chic cellular, but now in Android version and with touch screen; My kingdom for the pink V3 Razr, sir! .

Cell phone addiction - Short Movie (September 2022)


Top

Das Handy, das Sie in der Vergangenheit besessen hat, kehrt in den Verkauf zurück. Aber in der Smartphone-Version!

post-title

Denken Sie sicher daran, dass das Mobiltelefon Motorola Razr V3 Anfang 2000 verrückte Teenager hatte. Das mit dem faszinierenden, superschlanken Design, das in Silber, Schwarz und unserem Favoriten Barbie Pink geliefert wurde.

Erinnern Sie sich an Ihre Schuljahre, als Sie mit diesem Telefon Textnachrichten gesendet haben? Nun, die Handy-Firma Motorola hat die Welt mit der jüngsten Nachricht überrascht, dass sie möglicherweise eine neue Version des Motorola Razr V3 mit einem Betriebssystem herausbringen könnte Android, die einen Touchscreen haben würde.

All dies bleibt jedoch im Verborgenen, dank eines Werbespots von 45 Sekunden auf YouTube, in dem die Erwartung für diese Möglichkeit geweckt wird. Ganz einfach, wenn das Gerücht wahr ist, dass die Version im Juni dieses Jahres erscheinen wird Smartphone vom berühmten und jetzt Jahrgang Motorola Razr V3, wir haben keinen Zweifel, dass mehr als ein Mädchen schreien wird: Motorola, nimm jetzt mein Geld!



Erinnerst du dich an das berühmte Motorola Razr V3?

Die Erwartung, dass diese neue Version des Razr V3 in den Handel kommen könnte, ist größer als Sie sich vorstellen, da Motorola den Erfolg mit diesem Modell nie wieder übertroffen hat und 2004 mehr verkauft hat von 100 Millionen Einheiten.

Als dieser alte Werbespot des beliebtesten Mobiltelefons überraschend auftauchte, wurde er zu einem viralen Thema.

Der Werbespot wurde in wenigen Stunden viral

Wir reden später



Was alle überrascht hat, war, dass am Ende der Werbung ein wichtiges Datum feststeht: 06.09.2016 und die Initialen des Satzes sprechen später mit Ihnen (TTYL), was auf Englisch bedeutet, dass wir uns später unterhalten.

Also ja, es ist fast eine Tatsache, dass wir im Juni mehr als ein Mädchen in der Schlange stehen sehen können, nur um so schlank und super zu sein schick Mobilfunk, jetzt aber in Android-Version und mit Touchscreen; Mein Königreich für den rosa V3 Razr, Sir! .

DIY Phone Case Life Hacks! 20 Phone DIY Projects & Popsocket Crafts! (Oktober 2020)


Top