The book The Stand of the Kisses will have a sequel and we already know what it is about

post-title

A year ago Netflix blessed us with The stand of kisses, a film of the most romantic, those that we all need because we forget the stress and bad loves. This film brought everything we wanted from teenage love, including the handsome Jacob Elordi (Noah Flynn), from whom it was impossible not to fall in love. It was so popular that it was the most broadcast movie on the site of streaming in 2018.

And, as if that were not enough, Netflix already announced the sequel and it seems that soon we can enjoy it inside the portal. But we still do not tell them the best: Beth Reekles, author of the book, announced on social networks that the book of the sequel will be released, so we will have stand of kisses for a while



What's the fate of Elle and Noah?

The sequel to the story will take the title Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance, and it will leave until January 2020, but we already know what it will be about, so ALERT SPOILER!

The book will begin with the difficult situation in which Elle Evans finds herself, because shortly after her relationship with Noah Flyn, she will now have to face the reality that he is going to study at Harvard, which means a long distance relationship . Everything will get even worse when Elle finds out that Noah is being very friendly with a girl from the university, in addition, it will be difficult to ignore the new boy Levi, who seems to be interested in her. What will happen to Elle now?



But for those who can not wait any longer, Beth has already published the first chapter of the name book The Beach House.

Almost

The announcement of the second part came out a little after Netflix confirmed the sequel to the movie. According to the recent press release, the tape is currently in production, which means that filming should start soon.

Actors Joey King and Joel Courtney met to create a special promotion of the film, and Jacob Elordi is also confirmed to return. If you have not seen the Nelflix ad yet, take a look below:

We hope that the second movie will make us fall in love as the first one did.



The Kissing Booth Cast Kisses A Hairless Cat & Other Weird Stuff | Kiss & Tell | Netflix (April 2021)


Top

Das Buch The Stand of the Kisses wird eine Fortsetzung haben und wir wissen bereits, worum es geht

post-title

Vor einem Jahr hat uns Netflix gesegnet Der Stand der Küsse, ein Film der romantischsten, die wir alle brauchen, weil wir den Stress und die bösen Lieben vergessen. Dieser Film brachte alles, was wir von der Jugendliebe wollten, einschließlich des gutaussehenden Jacob Elordi (Noah Flynn), von dem es unmöglich war, sich nicht zu verlieben. Es war so beliebt, dass es der am meisten ausgestrahlte Film auf der Website von war Streaming im Jahr 2018.

Und als ob das nicht genug wäre, hat Netflix die Fortsetzung bereits angekündigt und es scheint, dass wir sie bald im Portal genießen können. Aber wir sagen ihnen immer noch nicht das Beste: Beth Reekles, Autorin des Buches, hat in sozialen Netzwerken angekündigt, dass das Buch der Fortsetzung veröffentlicht wird, also werden wir es haben Küsse stehen für eine Weile



Was ist das Schicksal von Elle und Noah?

Die Fortsetzung der Geschichte wird den Titel tragen Kissing Booth 2: Verrückt nach Dir, und es wird bis Januar 2020 dauern, aber wir wissen bereits, worum es geht, also ALERT SPOILER!

Das Buch beginnt mit der schwierigen Situation, in der sich Elle Evans befindet, denn kurz nach ihrer Beziehung zu Noah Flyn muss sie sich der Realität stellen, dass er in Harvard studieren wird, was eine Fernbeziehung bedeutet . Alles wird noch schlimmer, wenn Elle herausfindet, dass Noah sehr ist freundlich mit einem Mädchen von der Universität wird es außerdem schwierig sein, den neuen Jungen Levi zu ignorieren, der anscheinend an ihr interessiert ist. Was wird jetzt mit Elle geschehen?



Aber für diejenigen, die nicht länger warten können, hat Beth bereits das erste Kapitel des Namensbuchs veröffentlicht Das Strandhaus.

Ich bin fast da

Die Ankündigung des zweiten Teils erfolgte kurz nachdem Netflix die Fortsetzung des Films bestätigt hatte. Laut der jüngsten Pressemitteilung befindet sich das Band derzeit in Produktion, daher sollten die Dreharbeiten bald beginnen.

Die Schauspieler Joey King und Joel Courtney trafen sich, um eine Sonderwerbung für den Film zu schaffen, und Jacob Elordi wird ebenfalls für seine Rückkehr bestätigt. Wenn Sie die Nelflix-Anzeige noch nicht gesehen haben, sehen Sie sich Folgendes an:

Wir hoffen, dass der zweite Film uns genauso zum Verlieben bringt wie der erste.



I used to love this... ? (Oktober 2021)


Top