The 15 best engagement rings that have received the famous

post-title

For many people the engagement ring is the biggest promise that can be made to their partner. With him they commit themselves to be together for many years, they will be in the good and the bad and, whatever happens, they will take care of each other. However, for some famous engagement rings are just a trophy and a piece of jewelry that can be presumed.

For years the celebrities have competed to see who receives the most expensive and ostentatious diamond, regardless of whether the promise is broken a few months later. There are those who preserve them as a collection of all those who have received; others sell them to obtain a profit and finally there are those that return it to their ex-partner. Whatever the situation in which they have been seen, we collect the best celebrity engagement rings.



1. Elizabeth Taylor

Richard Burton proposed marriage to him with a ring of 33.19 carats, was valued at 8.8 million dollars.

2. Paris Hilton

His fiancé, Chris Zylka, asked him to marry a 20-carat teardrop diamond, which the jeweler Michael Grene designed only for the socialite. The price: two million dollars! Shortly, the businesswoman also liked to show off, as she broke her commitment in November 2018.



3. Kim Kardashian

The famous one has been married three times so she accumulates a large collection of rings. The one that Kris Humpries gave him was a diamond of 16.21 carats of two million dollars; After his divorce, the basketball player asked him to return the ring and then auctioned it for 620 thousand dollars. However, the most expensive is the one her current husband gave her: Kanye West put a 15-carat ring on her finger at an approximate cost of eight million dollars.

4. Jennifer Lopez

The singer has also received different rings. Marc Anthony gave him a piece of 8.5 carats, worth 4.1 million dollars. Recently the former baseball player, Alex Rodriguez, gave him a 16-carat emerald diamond that costs 1.8 million dollars.



5. Ariana Grande

Pate Davidson was the boy who proposed to the singer with a pear-shaped three-carat diamond valued at $ 100,000. Unfortunately the commitment did not last long, because they broke four months after he proposed it.

6. Cardi B

The rapper received the proposal of marriage by the singer Offset. He handed her a teardrop-shaped ring that has a value of 500 thousand dollars.

7. Grace Kelly

Prince Rainier III of Monaco gave him a 10.47 carat ring to the actress and you will not believe what it cost: 4.6 million dollars!

8. Lady Gaga

The singer received a six-carat pink sapphire from Christian Carino. The jewel cost 500 thousand dollars and unfortunately it could not be accompanied by a wedding ring because they canceled their engagement.

9. Kate Middleton

He received from Prince William, when he proposed marriage, an 18-carat oval sapphire ring that is surrounded by 14 diamonds and that belonged to Princess Diana. The piece has an estimated value of 400 thousand dollars.

10. Blake Lively

Ryan Reynols proposed to the actress with a diamond of oval cut of 12 carats that cost him two million dollars.

11. Beyoncé

The singer proudly carries a beautiful 18-carat diamond that costs five million dollars.

12. Mariah Carey

James Packer gave him a 35 carat emerald cut diamond designed by the jeweler Wilfredo Rosado. It cost 10 million dollars and the commitment only lasted from January 2016 to October of the same year.

13. Sofia Vergara

Joe Manganiello proposed marriage to him with a diamond of seven carats of 500 thousand dollars.

14. Amal Clooney

Handsome actor George Clooney proposed to him with a diamond ethically extracted that cost him 8.5 million dollars. We do not really know what they are referring to that was extracted ethically, but perhaps it is a complicated and expensive process. Fortunately their marriage is strong as it continues since September 2014.

15. Natalie Portman

The actress has a diamond ring designed by jeweler Jamie Wolf that cost her now husband, Benjamin Millepied, the small amount of 200 thousand dollars.

10 Most Expensive Celebrity Diamond Engagement Rings (April 2021)


Top

Die 15 besten Verlobungsringe, die den berühmten erhalten haben

post-title

Für viele Menschen ist der Verlobungsring das größte Versprechen, das sie ihrem Partner machen können. Mit ihm verpflichten sie sich, viele Jahre zusammen zu sein, sie werden im Guten und im Bösen sein und, was auch immer passiert, sie werden aufeinander aufpassen. Allerdings sind für einige berühmte Verlobungsringe nur eine Trophäe und ein Schmuckstück zu vermuten.

Seit Jahren kämpfen die Prominenten darum, wer den teuersten und auffälligsten Diamanten erhält, unabhängig davon, ob das Versprechen einige Monate später gebrochen wird. Es gibt diejenigen, die sie als Sammlung aller erhalten haben; andere verkaufen sie, um einen Gewinn zu erzielen, und schließlich gibt es diejenigen, die sie ihrem Ex-Partner zurückgeben. Unabhängig von der Situation, in der sie gesehen wurden, sammeln wir die besten Promi-Verlobungsringe.



1. Elizabeth Taylor

Richard Burton schlug vor, ihn mit einem Ring von 33,19 Karat zu heiraten, der mit 8,8 Millionen Dollar bewertet wurde.

2. Paris Hilton

Sein Verlobter Chris Zylka bat ihn, einen 20-Karat-Diamanten zu heiraten, den der Juwelier Michael Grene nur für die entworfen hatte Prominente. Der Preis: zwei Millionen Dollar! Kurz gefiel es der Geschäftsfrau auch, anzugeben, als sie ihr Engagement im November 2018 brach.



3. Kim Kardashian

Die berühmte Frau war dreimal verheiratet und sammelt eine große Sammlung von Ringen. Kris Humpries schenkte ihm einen Diamanten von 16,21 Karat und zwei Millionen Dollar. Nach seiner Scheidung bat ihn der Basketballspieler, den Ring zurückzugeben, und versteigerte ihn dann für 620.000 Dollar. Das teuerste ist jedoch das, das ihr jetziger Ehemann ihr geschenkt hat: Kanye West hat einen 15-Karat-Ring für ungefähr acht Millionen Dollar an ihren Finger gesteckt.

4. Jennifer Lopez

Der Sänger hat auch verschiedene Ringe erhalten. Marc Anthony gab ihm ein Stück 8,5 Karat im Wert von 4,1 Millionen Dollar. Kürzlich schenkte ihm der ehemalige Baseballspieler Alex Rodriguez einen 16-Karat-Smaragd-Diamanten, der 1,8 Millionen Dollar kostet.



5. Ariana Grande

Pate Davidson war der Junge, der dem Sänger einen birnenförmigen 3-Karat-Diamanten im Wert von 100.000 USD vorschlug. Leider hielt die Verpflichtung nicht lange an, da sie vier Monate, nachdem er sie vorgeschlagen hatte, brach.

6. Cardi B

Der Rapper erhielt den Heiratsantrag von der Sängerin Offset. Er reichte ihr einen tropfenförmigen Ring im Wert von 500.000 Dollar.

7. Grace Kelly

Prinz Rainier III. Von Monaco schenkte der Schauspielerin einen Ring mit 10,47 Karat und Sie werden nicht glauben, was es kostete: 4,6 Millionen Dollar!

8. Lady Gaga

Der Sänger erhielt von Christian Carino einen sechskarätigen rosafarbenen Saphir. Das Juwel kostete 500.000 Dollar und konnte leider nicht von einem Ehering begleitet werden, da sie ihre Verlobung kündigten.

9. Kate Middleton

Er erhielt von Prinz William, als er die Heirat vorschlug, einen ovalen Saphirring mit 18 Karat, der von 14 Diamanten umgeben war und Prinzessin Diana gehörte. Das Stück hat einen geschätzten Wert von 400 Tausend Dollar.

10. Blake Lively

Ryan Reynols schlug der Schauspielerin mit einem Diamanten von 12 Karat vor, der ihn zwei Millionen Dollar kostete.

11. Beyoncé

Der Sänger trägt stolz einen schönen 18-Karat-Diamanten, der fünf Millionen Dollar kostet.

12. Mariah Carey

James Packer schenkte ihm einen Diamanten im Smaragdschliff von 35 Karat, der vom Juwelier Wilfredo Rosado entworfen wurde. Es kostete 10 Millionen Dollar und die Verpflichtung dauerte nur von Januar 2016 bis Oktober desselben Jahres.

13. Sofia Vergara

Joe Manganiello schlug vor, ihn mit einem Diamanten von sieben Karat und 500.000 Dollar zu heiraten.

14. Amal Clooney

Der hübsche Schauspieler George Clooney schlug ihm einen Diamanten vor ethisch extrahiert das kostete ihn 8,5 Millionen Dollar. Wir wissen nicht wirklich, worauf sie sich beziehen, das wurde ethisch extrahiert, aber vielleicht ist es ein komplizierter und teurer Prozess. Zum Glück ist ihre Ehe stark, da sie seit September 2014 besteht.

15. Natalie Portman

Die Schauspielerin hat einen von Juwelier Jamie Wolf entworfenen Diamantring, der ihrem heutigen Ehemann Benjamin Millepied den kleinen Betrag von 200.000 Dollar gekostet hat.

Erstes Auto! Davina Geiss darf schon mit 14 hinters Steuer (Oktober 2021)


Top