The 10 most famous fashionista sisters in the world of fashion and beauty

post-title

Having a sister makes your life more fun, can be your confidante, lend your clothes and accessories, help you survive a disappointment and become the person you most admire. And now they are also a plus in the world of fashion, some designers, like Balmain, They are using pairs of sisters for their advertising campaigns.

Whether together or separately, the sisters are taking their place on magazine covers, catwalks and advertisements. Here are some examples of that family interest in the world fashionist.

1. Ruth and May Bell

These British twins made their way into the fashion world for their beautiful hair and angelic faces, although it was Ruth's turn to shave her hair for a campaign of Alexander McQueen. Recently they worked together for a campaign of Dior, confirming its status as the most demanded models of the moment.



2. Suki and Immy Waterhouse

Suki made his debut in the London Fashion Week on the Fall / Winter 2015 catwalk, being the face for the accessories of Hermes. It has appeared in campaigns Burberry, Swatch, H & M, Pepe Jeans and in magazines like Vogue Immy follows in the footsteps of her older sister starting with campaigns Burberry, Urban Outfitters and Coast, Y Like her sister, she appears in dozens of magazines.

3. Kendall and Kylie Jenner



Kendall and Kylie, half sisters of the Kardashians, have forged a name for themselves. Kendall is one of the angels of El Secreto de Victoria, has appeared in magazines such as Vogue and Elle, has paraded to Mark Jacobs, Chanel and Givenchy, among other fashion houses. Kylie made her debut in the New York Fashion Week, has participated in two fashion campaigns together with his sister: in July 2015, to Balmain with your collection Fall / Winter and May 2016, for Pacsun, spring-summer collection.

4. Edie and Olympia Campbell

These girls are shocking, the biggest, Edie has been the focus of the magazine Vogue since he appeared in the campaign Burberry with Kate Moss; has worked with Alexander McQueen, Christian Dior and Yves Saint Laurent, to name a few. The youngest sister, Olympia has burst onto the world of fashion as the face of Marc Jacobs and in campaigns Juergen Teller. Both girls have appeared together several times in Vogue.



5. Sofia and Nicole Richie

In February 2015 in the New York Fashion Week, Sofia Richie was the girl of the moment. Both have appeared on catwalks of Marc Jacobs, Diane von Furstehburg and Tommy Hilfiger. The daughters of Lionel Richie, can be seen in Los Angeles looking enviable outfits.

6. Elle and Dakota Fanning

This duo with angelic faces are the muses of Marc Jacobs and Karl Lagerfeld. Dakota is true to a bohemian style and grunge, while Elle sports a style naïve with romantic brushstrokes. These sisters dazzle on red carpets using designs from Rodarte and Chanel.

7. Joan and Erika Smalls

These gorgeous ones Puerto Ricans shone in the advertising campaign of Balmain Fall / Winter 2015. Joan became the first Latin American to represent the company Estée Lauder and in appearing in ads Chanel, He has worked for Givenchy, Prada and Gucci, to name a few. Erika, meanwhile, is just beginning her career by joining the editorial team of Vogue.

8. Cara and Poppy Delevingne

The Delevingne sisters are a lesson in complementary styles, Poppy carries a look feminine and tedious unlike her sister Cara, the It girl of the moment and queen of the androgynous and peculiar look. Poppy is an ambassador for Chanel and the British Fashion Council, While Cara won the award for the model of the year in British Fashion Awards in 2012 and 2014 and it's image of H & M Y Burberry.

9. Bella and Gigi Hadid

The new girls on the scene fashion, the Hadid sisters have taken the world of fashion. Gigi has modeled since she is two years old, currently appears in almost all the catwalks worldwide; Bella appeared on the catwalk Tom Ford Fall / Winter 2014. Both participated in the campaign of Balmain Fall / Winter 2015.

10. The Olsen sisters

All the fashion industry knows them from small and they are gurus of style. With your brand The Row, merged their tastes and personalities, while Ashley takes a look more refined and feminine, Mary Kate prefers to opt for one more avant-garde and ornate eye makeup.

The Ugliest Wedding Dresses Ever (September 2020)


Top

Die 10 berühmtesten Fashionista-Schwestern in der Welt der Mode und Schönheit

post-title

Eine Schwester zu haben, macht dir mehr Spaß, kann dein Vertrauter sein, dir Kleidung und Accessoires leihen, dir helfen, eine Enttäuschung zu überleben und die Person zu werden, die du am meisten bewunderst. Und jetzt sind sie auch ein Plus in der Modewelt, wie manche Designer Balmain, Sie verwenden Schwesternpaare für ihre Werbekampagnen.

Ob zusammen oder getrennt, die Schwestern nehmen ihren Platz auf Titelseiten, Laufstegen und Anzeigen ein. Hier sind einige Beispiele für das Familieninteresse an der Welt Fashionista.

1. Ruth und May Bell

Diese britischen Zwillinge machten sich auf den Weg in die Modewelt, um ihre wunderschönen Haare und Engelsgesichter zu sehen, obwohl Ruth an der Reihe war, sich für eine Kampagne von die Haare zu rasieren Alexander McQueen. Kürzlich haben sie für eine Kampagne von zusammengearbeitet Diorund bestätigt damit seinen Status als aktuell gefragtestes Modell.

2. Suki und Immy Waterhouse

Suki debütierte in der London Fashion Week auf dem Herbst / Winter 2015 Laufsteg als Gesicht für die Accessoires von Hermes Es ist in Kampagnen erschienen Burberry, Swatch, H & M, Pepe Jeans und in magazinen Vogue Immy tritt in die Fußstapfen ihrer älteren Schwester und beginnt mit Kampagnen Burberry, Urban Outfitters und Küste, und Wie ihre Schwester erscheint sie in Dutzenden von Zeitschriften.

3. Kendall und Kylie Jenner

Kendall und Kylie, Halbschwestern der Kardashianer, haben sich einen Namen gemacht. Kendall ist einer der Engel von Victorias Geheimnis, erschien in Zeitschriften wie Vogue und Elle, hat vorgeführt Mark Jacobs, Chanel und Givenchy, unter anderem Modehäuser. Kylie gab ihr Debüt in der New York Fashion Week Früher hat zusammen mit seiner Schwester an zwei Modekampagnen teilgenommen: im Juli 2015 an Balmain mit deiner Sammlung Herbst / Winter und Mai 2016, z Pacsun, Frühjahr / Sommer Kollektion.

4. Edie und Olympia Campbell

Diese Mädchen sind schockierend, der größte, Edie hat den Schwerpunkt des Magazins Vogue da erschien er in der kampagne Burberry mit Kate Moss; hat mitgearbeitet Alexander McQueen, Christian Dior und Yves Saint Laurent, um nur einige zu nennen. Als jüngste Schwester ist Olympia in die Modewelt eingestiegen Marc Jacobs und in Kampagnen Jürgen Teller. Beide Mädchen sind schon mehrmals zusammen aufgetreten Vogue.

5. Sofia und Nicole Richie

Im Februar 2015 in der New York Fashion WeekSofia Richie war das Mädchen des Augenblicks. Beide sind auf Laufstegen von aufgetreten Marc Jacobs, Diane von Furstehburg und Tommy Hilfiger. Die Töchter von Lionel Richie sind in Los Angeles zu sehen und sehen beneidenswert aus Outfits.

6. Elle und Dakota Fanning

Dieses Duo mit Engelsgesichtern sind die Musen von Marc Jacobs und Karl Lagerfeld. Dakota ist einem böhmischen Stil treu und grunge, während Elle einen Stil hat naiv mit romantischen Pinselstrichen. Diese Schwestern blenden auf roten Teppichen mit Motiven aus Rodarte und Chanel.

7. Joan und Erika Smalls

Diese wunderschönen Die Puertoricaner glänzten in der Werbekampagne von Balmain Herbst / Winter 2015. Joan war der erste Lateinamerikaner, der das Unternehmen vertrat Estée Lauder und in Anzeigen erscheinen Chanel, Er hat für gearbeitet Givenchy, Prada und Gucci, um einige zu erwähnen. Erika ist gerade dabei, ihre Karriere in der Redaktion von zu beginnen Vogue.

8. Cara und Poppy Delevingne

Die Delevingne-Schwestern sind eine Lektion in komplementären Stilen, Poppy trägt eine schau weiblich und langweilig im Gegensatz zu ihrer Schwester Cara, die Es Mädchen des augenblicks und königin des androgynen und eigentümlichen blickes. Poppy ist ein Botschafter von Chanel und die British Fashion Council Früher während Cara gewann die Auszeichnung für das Modell des Jahres in Britische Modepreise in 2012 und 2014 und es ist Bild von H & M und Burberry.

9. Bella und Gigi Hadid

Die neuen Mädchen vor Ort ModeDie Hadid-Schwestern haben die Welt der Mode erobert. Gigi ist seit ihrem zweiten Lebensjahr Model und tritt derzeit auf fast allen Laufstegen der Welt auf. Bella erschien auf dem Laufsteg Tom Ford Herbst / Winter 2014. Beide beteiligten sich an der Kampagne von Balmain Herbst / Winter 2015.

10. Die Olsen-Schwestern

Die ganze Modebranche kennt sie von klein auf und sie sind Stilgurus. Mit deiner Marke Die Reihe, verschmolzen ihre Geschmäcker und Persönlichkeiten, während Ashley einen nimmt schau Mary Kate ist raffinierter und weiblicher und zieht es vor, sich für eine weitere zu entscheiden Avantgarde und reich verzierte Augen Make-up.

Ashley Graham: Eigene Barbie-Puppe – So kämpft sie gegen das Schönheitsideal „Magerbody“! (August 2019)


Top