Tell us how your hair is and we will tell you what you should eat to heal it

post-title

Hair is something that girls tend to pay attention to, to a greater or lesser extent, but what is certain is that some of the problems that afflict it are caused by low quality beauty products and poor diet.

That's right, what we consume also helps or harms our hair, so we want to share with you some foods that will help your growth, eliminate dandruff or give it shine and strength.

Opaque hair

If your hair looks sad and lifeless, you need to consume foods that contain healthy fats and Omega 3 acids, such as blue fish, anchovies, sardines, herring, trout and salmon.



It feels dry

Then it's time for you to eat more green foods like lettuce, spinach, broccoli. The leafy green vegetables are excellent to nourish your hair for its content in vitamin A and C, substances responsible for keeping it hydrated and conditioned.

It is weak and brittle

If you ruined your hair with a lot of dyes and irons, you can help by eating legumes, lentils, beans, chickpeas or beans, these contain protein, iron, zinc and biotin, a substance responsible for strengthening the hair follicles and stems.



White hair

It is impossible to get rid of gray hair, unless the ringworm, but can be kept at bay by consuming vitamin B12, which prevents the loss of melanin found in milk, egg, fish, liver, algae, germ of wheat and brewer's yeast.

You feel itching

It is one of the most common problems in the scalp and you only need to consume zinc, you can find it in lamb meat, chocolate and pumpkin.

Goodbye dandruff

Like itching, to eliminate dandruff you need to consume zinc and more fruits like kiwi, strawberries, raspberries, coconut, almonds and nuts. Avoid the consumption of refined sugars and animal fats.



Always healthy

Maybe you have no problem but if you want to keep looking silky and strong, then consume citrus fruits: lemon, orange, grapefruit, tangerine, these fruits are rich in vitamin C, which promotes hair growth and the production of collagen, a compound that keeps hair healthy, soft and hydrated.

I Went from Thin to Thick Hair in Just a Week (September 2020)


Top

Sagen Sie uns, wie es Ihren Haaren geht, und wir sagen Ihnen, was Sie essen sollten, um sie zu heilen

post-title

Haar ist etwas, auf das Mädchen mehr oder weniger aufmerksam sind, aber was sicher ist, dass einige der Probleme, die es betreffen, durch minderwertige Schönheitsprodukte und schlechte Ernährung verursacht werden.

Richtig, was wir konsumieren, hilft oder schädigt auch unser Haar. Deshalb möchten wir einige Lebensmittel mit Ihnen teilen, die Ihrem Wachstum helfen, Schuppen beseitigen oder ihm Glanz und Kraft verleihen.

Undurchsichtiges Haar

Wenn Ihr Haar traurig und leblos aussieht, müssen Sie Lebensmittel verzehren, die gesunde Fette und Omega-3-Säuren enthalten, wie z. B. blauen Fisch, Sardellen, Sardinen, Hering, Forelle und Lachs.

Es fühlt sich trocken an

Dann ist es Zeit für Sie, mehr grüne Lebensmittel wie Salat, Spinat, Brokkoli zu essen. Das Blattgemüse eignet sich hervorragend zur Versorgung der Haare mit Vitamin A und C, die für die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und Konditionierung der Haare verantwortlich sind.

Es ist schwach und spröde

Wenn Sie Ihr Haar mit viel Farbe und Eisen ruiniert haben, können Sie mit Hülsenfrüchten, Linsen, Bohnen, Kichererbsen oder Bohnen helfen. Diese enthalten Eiweiß, Eisen, Zink und Biotin, eine Substanz, die für die Stärkung der Haarfollikel und -stämme verantwortlich ist.

Graue haare

Es ist unmöglich, graue Haare loszuwerden, es sei denn, der Ringwurm kann durch den Verzehr von Vitamin B12 in Schach gehalten werden, wodurch der Verlust von Melanin in Milch, Ei, Fisch, Leber, Algen und Keimen verhindert wird von Weizen und Bierhefe.

Du fühlst Juckreiz

Es ist eines der häufigsten Probleme bei der Kopfhaut und Sie müssen nur Zink zu sich nehmen, das in Lammfleisch, Schokolade und Kürbis enthalten ist.

Auf Wiedersehen Schuppen

Wie Juckreiz, um Schuppen zu beseitigen, müssen Sie Zink und mehr Früchte wie Kiwi, Erdbeeren, Himbeeren, Kokosnuss, Mandeln und Nüsse verbrauchen. Vermeiden Sie den Verzehr von raffiniertem Zucker und tierischen Fetten.

Immer gesund

Vielleicht haben Sie kein Problem, aber wenn Sie seidig und stark aussehen möchten, dann konsumieren Sie Zitrusfrüchte: Zitrone, Orange, Grapefruit, Mandarine. Diese Früchte sind reich an Vitamin C, das das Haarwachstum und die Produktion von Kollagen, einer Verbindung, fördert Das Haar bleibt gesund, weich und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

8 Lebensmittel, die du jeden Tag essen solltest! (August 2019)


Top