Tattooist father organizes tattoo expo to pay for his daughter's operation

post-title

Francisco is a tattoo artist in one of Mexico's cities, he is the father of Naydelin, a six-year-old girl, and now offers his work as a tattoo artist. Yours may seem like a common story, but it is not

Francisco Liera Mayoral, originally from Pachuca, in the state of Hidalgo, Mexico, shared a publication through social networks asking for help to raise funds. It was last Wednesday May 1 when his post went viral on Facebook, and he talks about Naydelin, who after a fall in school was reviewed by doctors who discovered, by means of a tomography, that he has a brain tumor.



On Good Friday my daughter lost her sight in her right eye, which was diverted, so we ran to the Children's Hospital of DIF, where they valued her but they charged me 600 pesos a day and a thousand 800 the tomography and I did not have that money .

Although the six-year-old has taken this situation with maturity and keeps repeating, I will be fine and I will be able to continue playing, her father will not rest until finding the solution, since the cost of the surgical intervention is more than 90 thousand pesos , so he offers his work as a tattoo artist.

After I was out of work driving a trailer because I had to take my daughter to the consultations and review, I decided to dedicate myself to something that I love that tattoos are and I requested support in social networks, and the answer was there.



Designs under 15 cm are in promotion, only 300 pesos, according to Millennium, and fortunately, the money collection process has already started. A group of 12 Hidalgo tattoo artists located him to join the cause, and therefore an Expo Tattoo will be held on June 1.



Although the place of the event has not yet been specified, it is clear that they will donate part of the funds to the operation that Naydelin requires to continue his dreams.

Интервью с Беном Клишевским. Interview with Ben Klishevsky (April 2021)


Top

Tattooist Vater organisiert Tattoo Expo, um die Operation seiner Tochter zu bezahlen

post-title

Francisco ist Tätowierer in einer mexikanischen Stadt, er ist der Vater von Naydelin, einem sechsjährigen Mädchen, und bietet jetzt seine Arbeit als Tätowierer an. Ihre mag wie eine gemeinsame Geschichte erscheinen, ist es aber nicht

Francisco Liera Mayoral, ursprünglich aus Pachuca im mexikanischen Bundesstaat Hidalgo, veröffentlichte eine Publikation über soziale Netzwerke und bat um Hilfe bei der Beschaffung von Spenden. Es war am vergangenen Mittwoch, dem 1. Mai, als sein Beitrag auf Facebook viral wurde und er über Naydelin spricht, der nach einem Schulabbruch von Ärzten untersucht wurde, die mittels einer Tomographie entdeckten, dass er einen Hirntumor hat.

Am Karfreitag verlor meine Tochter ihr rechtes Auge, was abgelenkt wurde, und so rannten wir zum Kinderkrankenhaus der DIF, wo sie sie schätzten, aber sie berechneten mir 600 Pesos pro Tag und tausend 800 die Tomographie und ich hatte dieses Geld nicht .

Obwohl die Sechsjährige diese Situation mit der Reife genommen hat und sich immer wieder wiederholt, wird es mir gut gehen und ich werde weiter spielen können. Ihr Vater wird nicht ruhen, bis die Lösung gefunden ist, da die Kosten für den chirurgischen Eingriff mehr als 90.000 Pesos betragen Also bietet er seine Arbeit als Tätowierer an.

Nachdem ich arbeitslos war und einen Wohnwagen fuhr, weil ich meine Tochter zu den Konsultationen und Überprüfungen mitnehmen musste, habe ich beschlossen, mich etwas zu widmen, das ich für Tätowierungen liebe. Ich bat um Unterstützung in sozialen Netzwerken, und die Antwort war da.

Entwürfe unter 15 cm sind in der Förderung, nur 300 Pesos, entsprechend MillenniumGlücklicherweise hat der Geldsammelprozess bereits begonnen. Eine Gruppe von 12 Tätowierern aus Hidalgo hat ihn ausfindig gemacht, um sich der Sache anzuschließen. Daher wird am 1. Juni ein Expo-Tattoo stattfinden.

Obwohl der Ort der Veranstaltung noch nicht festgelegt wurde, ist es klar, dass sie einen Teil der Mittel für die Operation spenden werden, die Naydelin benötigt, um seine Träume fortzusetzen.

Why Die Antwoord Want To Silence Zheani (Oktober 2019)


Top