Take eggs and yogurt to kindergarten in secret to share with your friend who does not eat breakfast

post-title

A moving story that shows that innocence and the heart of a child have no limits is monopolizing attention in social networks. The protagonist is a small boy who attends a kindergarten located in Caborca, Sonora, Mexico.

He, like every day, was ready to start his routine by getting ready to go to school; her sister decided to carry the boy's backpack while he got into the car, but he realized that he was heavier than usual.

When he opened it he noticed that there were eggs and yogurt inside, so he questioned his brother for the reason that he was carrying those hidden foods. After being silent for a moment (for fear of being scolded), the child replied that a friend from his kindergarten never brings food and that is why he decided to take him a little so that he could enjoy a meal. lunch.



Upon hearing this, the sister decided that this action deserved to be told, so she did not hesitate to post it on her Facebook account so that the world would know about the nobility of her brother.

The reason why the other child does not take food to kindergarten is unknown - either because of lack of resources or because the parents do not have time to feed him. Figures from the National Council for the Evaluation of Social Development Policy (Coneval) state that poverty in Mexico is the main cause of school dropout.

Breakfast Song | CoCoMelon Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs (April 2021)


Top

Bringen Sie Eier und Joghurt heimlich in den Kindergarten, um sie mit Ihrem Freund zu teilen, der nicht frühstückt

post-title

Eine bewegende Geschichte, die zeigt, dass Unschuld und das Herz eines Kindes keine Grenzen haben, monopolisiert die Aufmerksamkeit in sozialen Netzwerken. Der Protagonist ist ein kleiner Junge, der einen Kindergarten in Caborca, Sonora, Mexiko, besucht.

Wie jeden Tag war er bereit, seine Routine zu beginnen, indem er sich auf den Schulbesuch vorbereitete. Seine Schwester beschloss, den Rucksack des Jungen zu tragen, als er ins Auto stieg, aber er bemerkte, dass er schwerer als gewöhnlich war.

Als er es öffnete, bemerkte er, dass sich Eier und Joghurt darin befanden, und befragte seinen Bruder, weil er diese versteckten Lebensmittel bei sich hatte. Nachdem das Kind einen Moment geschwiegen hatte (aus Angst, gescholten zu werden), antwortete es, dass ein Freund aus seinem Kindergarten niemals Essen mitbringe und beschloss, ihn ein wenig mitzunehmen, damit er eine Mahlzeit genießen könne. Mittagessen.

Als die Schwester das hörte, entschied sie, dass diese Aktion es verdient, erzählt zu werden, und zögerte nicht, sie auf ihrem Facebook-Account zu veröffentlichen, damit die Welt etwas über den Adel ihres Bruders erfährt.

Der Grund, warum das andere Kind keine Nahrung in den Kindergarten mitnimmt, ist unbekannt - entweder weil es an Ressourcen mangelt oder weil die Eltern keine Zeit haben, es zu füttern. Zahlen des Nationalrats für die Bewertung der Politik zur sozialen Entwicklung (Coneval) besagen, dass Armut in Mexiko die Hauptursache für Schulabbrecher ist.

Landesschau Baden-Württemberg vom 26.3.2019 (September 2019)


Top