Stop everything! Beyoncé and Jay Z will be together again on an Ã? PICO tour


post-title

After the deception, the reconciliation and the birth of their children, Jay-Z and Beyoncé became one of the most popular couples of recent times; very rarely have they been seen together, but recently Queen B He shared a story that will definitely brighten the hearts of all those who follow closely the love story of these singers.

Beyoncé posted three stunning black and white images with the word OTR II on her Instagram account. You know what it means? What is official, yes, the tour of Beyoncé and Jay-Z, On The Run 2 It will happen, and sooner than expected.

Since 2014 we did not see the singers together



The couple's first joint OTR tour took place in 2014, but rumors have emerged weeks ago that they would be back on stage. Ticketmaster and the page of Beyoncé accidentally published an announcement of the new tour, soon they realized the error and erased it. But of course they were not fast enough, because the fans started investigating.

The queen was in charge of confirming the tour

Although Billboard had confirmed that the tour was going to be postponed for a couple of months, Beyoncé finally confirmed that this would happen sooner than expected. Tickets will be sold starting March 16, so fans have to prepare.



The news drove the Twitter users crazy

Judging by the reactions of Twitter, the fans of Beyoncé and Jay-Z are very excited.

While others are remembering that the economy is not so good

Because the last time they showed up on a tour together, the tickets were the most expensive in the entire United States.

Rihanna - Kiss It Better (Explicit) (January 2020)


Top

Halt alles an! Beyoncé und Jay Z werden wieder zusammen auf einer PICO-Tour sein

post-title

Nach der Täuschung, der Versöhnung und der Geburt ihrer Kinder wurden Jay-Z und Beyoncé eines der beliebtesten Paare der letzten Zeit. Sehr selten wurden sie zusammen gesehen, aber in letzter Zeit Königin B Er erzählte eine Geschichte, die auf jeden Fall die Herzen aller erleuchten wird, die die Liebesgeschichte dieser Sänger genau verfolgen.

Beyoncé hat auf ihrem Instagram-Account drei atemberaubende Schwarz-Weiß-Bilder mit dem Wort OTR II gepostet. Weißt du was es bedeutet? Was ist offiziell, ja, die Tour von Beyoncé und Jay-Z, Auf der Flucht 2 Es wird passieren, und zwar früher als erwartet.

Seit 2014 haben wir die Sänger nicht mehr zusammen gesehen

Die erste gemeinsame OTR-Tour des Paares fand 2014 statt. Vor Wochen gab es jedoch Gerüchte, dass sie wieder auf der Bühne stehen würden. Ticketmaster und die Seite von Beyoncé veröffentlichten versehentlich eine Ankündigung der neuen Tour, bald erkannten sie den Fehler und löschten ihn. Aber sie waren natürlich nicht schnell genug, weil die Fans anfingen, Nachforschungen anzustellen.

Die Königin war verantwortlich für die Bestätigung der Tour

Obwohl Billboard bestätigt hatte, dass die Tour um ein paar Monate verschoben werden würde, bestätigte Beyoncé schließlich, dass dies früher als erwartet geschehen würde. Tickets werden ab dem 16. März verkauft, daher müssen sich die Fans vorbereiten.

Die Nachrichten machten die Twitter-Nutzer verrückt

Nach den Reaktionen von Twitter sind die Fans von Beyoncé und Jay-Z sehr aufgeregt.

Während andere sich erinnern, dass die Wirtschaft nicht so gut ist

Da sie das letzte Mal zusammen auf einer Tournee erschienen, waren die Tickets die teuersten in den gesamten USA.

Goof Troop | The Completionist | New Game Plus (November 2019)


Top