She is the actress who fell in love at Cannes with a dress inspired by Cinderella

post-title

How to become a Hollywood diva in the style of Bella Hadid or Emily Ratajkowski on the red carpet in Cannes? Easy! It's just a matter of getting the princess you're carrying inside. The example was put by the star of Bollywood, Aishwarya Rai, last night at the Cannes Film Festival.

All the inspiration of fairytale princess was taken to the red carpet of the famous festival in France, thanks to the actress of Indian origin, who wore an incredible blue-colored dress designed by Michael Five for the premiere of the movie Okja; Aishwarya Rai dressed up with all the Cinderella vibe and the Internet could not be more grateful.

One Cinderella from India



The delicate blue color design was adorned with a layer of white embroidery creating an effect of pearly frosting that adorns the voluminous skirt.

The 43-year-old actress chose a smooth hairstyle and minimal accessories to make this dream dress the starring piece of her look for the famous red carpet.

This is not the first time that the renowned actress won the press at the Cannes Film Festival. Her choice for the 2017 carpet placed her among the best dressed, as well as Bella Hadid, Emily Ratajkowski and Rhianna.

Here some of his previous dresses for Cannes



These were Rai's outfits in Cannes, 2014, 2015 and 2016, respectively.

She is not the first to be inspired by Cinderella for a red carpet

In 2016, for the event MET Gala: Manus x Machina: Fashion in the Age of Technology, the American actress Claire Danes mixed the concept of a radiant frosty dress in lights led with a Cinderella style that seemed literally drawn from a fairy tale.

Hotel Transylvania Mavis Makeup Tutorial (September 2020)


Top

Sie ist die Schauspielerin, die sich in Cannes in ein von Cinderella inspiriertes Kleid verliebt hat

post-title

Wie werde ich eine Hollywood-Diva im Stil von Bella Hadid oder Emily Ratajkowski auf dem roten Teppich in Cannes? Einfach! Es ist nur eine Frage der Prinzessin, die Sie in sich tragen. Das Vorbild lieferte der Star von Bollywood, Aishwarya Rai, letzte Nacht bei den Filmfestspielen in Cannes.

Die ganze Inspiration der Märchenprinzessin wurde auf den roten Teppich des berühmten Festivals in Frankreich gebracht, dank der Schauspielerin indischer Herkunft, die ein unglaubliches blaues Kleid von trug Michael Five für die Uraufführung des Films Okja; Aishwarya Rai, angezogen von der Cinderella-Atmosphäre und dem Internet, könnte nicht dankbarer sein.

Eine Aschenputtel aus Indien

Das zarte blaue Farbdesign wurde mit einer Schicht weißer Stickerei verziert, die einen Perlmutt-Effekt erzeugt, der den voluminösen Rock schmückt.

Die 43-jährige Schauspielerin entschied sich für eine glatte Frisur und minimale Accessoires, um dieses Traumkleid zu ihrem Hauptdarsteller zu machen schau für den berühmten roten Teppich.

Dies ist nicht das erste Mal, dass die renommierte Schauspielerin die Presse bei den Filmfestspielen von Cannes gewann. Mit ihrer Wahl für den Teppich 2017 gehörte sie zu den am besten gekleideten, ebenso wie Bella Hadid, Emily Ratajkowski und Rhianna.

Hier einige seiner bisherigen Kleider für Cannes

Dies waren die Outfits von Rai in Cannes, 2014, 2015 bzw. 2016.

Sie ist nicht die erste, die sich von Cinderella für einen roten Teppich inspirieren lässt

Im Jahr 2016 für die Veranstaltung MET Gala: Manus x Machina: Mode im Zeitalter der TechnikDie amerikanische Schauspielerin Claire Danes mischte das Konzept eines strahlend frostigen Kleides in Lichter geführt mit einem Aschenputtel-Stil, der buchstäblich aus einem Märchen zu stammen schien.

Mal lachen in Cannes: Die Gewinner 2017 - cinema (August 2019)


Top