She has the perfect body according to science. Find out why!

post-title

The professor of the Institute of Neuroscience and Psychology of the University of Glasgow, Ben Jones, who is in charge of the Facial Research Laboratory where they focus, among other things, on the perception we have in front of different faces, has revealed who is considered the woman with the perfect body. The winner is Kelly Brook, model, swimsuit designer and English hostess (Britains Got Talent) of 35 years, 1.68 m in height and measures 99-63-99.

Since 2007 British scientists had declared that Brook was the perfect woman. Later, in 2009, researchers from the University of Texas explained that she has the perfect waist-hip ratio (0.70588253), which makes her visually very attractive. The proof shows that the aforementioned proportion is the secret of attraction: the lower, closer to perfection. Anyone who is close to 0.7 will have the most desirable body.



However, his face (lips, nose) and his hair were also taken into account to give him the title of physical perfection. Everything indicates that the extremely thin bodies are not the chosen ones, and that the curvilinear ones are leaving aside all the modern stereotypes about the perfection in a woman.

It is good to know that this model of perfection does not seem so unattainable, and it coincides more with the ideal of beauty that artists have expressed in their paintings for centuries. It was not easy for Kelly Brook to work in the modeling and television industry looking more plump than her classmates, but today she can take pride in being considered the scientifically perfect woman.



Scientist Proved That She Has The Perfect Body In The World (January 2021)


Top

Laut Wissenschaft hat sie den perfekten Körper. Finden Sie heraus, warum!

post-title

Der Professor des Instituts für Neurowissenschaften und Psychologie der Universität Glasgow, Ben Jones, der für das Facial Research Laboratory verantwortlich ist und sich unter anderem auf die Wahrnehmung konzentriert, die wir vor verschiedenen Gesichtern haben, hat herausgefunden, wer als der angesehen wird Frau mit dem perfekten Körper. Die Gewinnerin ist Kelly Brook, Model, Badeanzugdesignerin und englische Gastgeberin (Britains Got Talent) von 35 Jahren, 1,68 m hoch und 99-63-99

Seit 2007 hatten britische Wissenschaftler Brook für die perfekte Frau erklärt. Später, im Jahr 2009, erklärten Forscher der Universität von Texas, dass sie das perfekte Taillen-Hüft-Verhältnis (0,70588253) hat, was sie optisch sehr attraktiv macht. Der Beweis zeigt, dass das vorgenannte Verhältnis das Geheimnis der Anziehung ist: je niedriger, desto näher an der Perfektion. Jeder, der nahe an 0,7 ist, wird den begehrtesten Körper haben.

Sein Gesicht (Lippen, Nase) und seine Haare wurden jedoch ebenfalls berücksichtigt, um ihm den Titel der körperlichen Perfektion zu verleihen. Alles deutet darauf hin, dass die extrem dünnen Körper nicht die Auserwählten sind und dass die krummlinigen alle modernen Vorurteile über die Perfektion einer Frau außer Acht lassen.

Es ist gut zu wissen, dass dieses Modell der Perfektion nicht so unerreichbar erscheint und eher mit dem Schönheitsideal übereinstimmt, das Künstler seit Jahrhunderten in ihren Gemälden zum Ausdruck bringen. Es war für Kelly Brook nicht einfach, in der Modell- und Fernsehbranche zu arbeiten, die praller aussah als ihre Klassenkameraden, aber heute kann sie stolz darauf sein, als die wissenschaftlich perfekte Frau angesehen zu werden.

Körperkult – Junge Menschen im Fitnessrausch | Doku | SRF DOK (Dezember 2019)


Top