Selena Gomez removes Instagram from her cell phone for mental health

post-title

Considering that she was having negative effects on her mental health, Selena Gomez eliminated the Instagram application -which has more than 150 million followers- from her cell phone.

The young American singer and actress confirmed in the program Live with Kelly and Ryan her intention to dissociate herself from social networks because the negative comments she received affected her self-confidence and even caused her depression.

Selena Gomez is the third celebrity with more followers in this social network, only behind the footballer Cristiano Ronaldo and the singer Ariana Grande.



Previously, Selena had expressed concern about the impact of social networks on young people, since she considers them to some degree dangerous and terrible, and this time she stated that she keeps her active Instagram account on another person's cell phone and only the Use to share some news or greet your fans.

Although previously maintaining constant communication with her followers through the networks, the artist said that she believes it is really unhealthy to spend so much time analyzing all the comments she receives; It was affecting me, depressing me and making me feel not very good about myself, he said.



Selena Gomez talks Depression and Anxiety | Instagram Live (May 2021)


Top

Selena Gomez entfernt Instagram aus Gründen der psychischen Gesundheit von ihrem Handy

post-title

In Anbetracht der negativen Auswirkungen auf ihre psychische Gesundheit hat Selena Gomez die Instagram-Anwendung, die mehr als 150 Millionen Follower hat, von ihrem Handy entfernt.

Die junge amerikanische Sängerin und Schauspielerin bestätigte im Programm Lebe mit Kelly und Ryan Ihre Absicht, sich von sozialen Netzwerken zu distanzieren, weil die negativen Kommentare, die sie erhielt, ihr Selbstvertrauen beeinträchtigten und sogar zu ihrer Depression führten.

Selena Gomez ist die dritte Berühmtheit mit mehr Anhängern in diesem sozialen Netzwerk, nur hinter der Fußballerin Cristiano Ronaldo und der Sängerin Ariana Grande.

Zuvor hatte Selena Bedenken über die Auswirkungen sozialer Netzwerke auf junge Menschen geäußert, da sie sie in gewissem Maße als gefährlich und schrecklich ansieht. Diesmal gab sie an, dass sie ihren aktiven Instagram-Account auf dem Handy einer anderen Person und nur auf dem eines anderen hält Verwenden Sie diese Option, um Neuigkeiten mit anderen zu teilen oder Ihre Fans zu begrüßen.

Obwohl die Künstlerin zuvor eine ständige Kommunikation mit ihren Followern über die Netzwerke aufrechterhielt, war sie der Ansicht, dass es wirklich ungesund ist, so viel Zeit mit der Analyse aller Kommentare zu verbringen, die sie erhält. Es hat mich beeinflusst, deprimiert und mir ein schlechtes Gefühl gegeben, sagte er.

Nase ohne Knochen: OP-Star Chloe Khan schockt mit Pics! (August 2019)


Top