Scarlett Johansson returns to the altar for the third time

post-title

Scarlett Johansson, also known as Black Widow for her role in Avengers, is about to reach the altar for the third time, according to information provided by the Associated Press.

The news was given by Marcel Pariseau, Scarlett publicist, who said that after two years of relationship the actress was engaged to Colin Jost, the comedian of the program Saturday night Live. Both met after the actress came to the program to make a parody about Ivanka Trump, daughter of the current president of the United States, Donald Trump.



Although they tried to hide their relationship, in 2017 and during the Emmy Awards party, Colin dedicated a few beautiful words to her, revealing her love: She is wonderful. It is difficult to have any complaint, it is very impressive.

This would be Colin's first marriage and Scarlett's third in less than a decade. The actress was married for the first time in 2008 with actor Ryan Reynolds, but their marriage lasted only two years. Some time later, Scarlett gave herself a new opportunity and in 2014 she remarried again, this time with the journalist Romain Dauriac, with whom she has a daughter, Rose Dorothy. Two years later the separation came.

Now love has returned to smile, and as there is no bad third we hope that this relationship will last beyond gossip, movies and paparazzi.



Brie Larson & Scarlett Johansson on First Kisses, Fan Tattoos, and 'Avengers: Endgame' (April 2021)


Top

Scarlett Johansson kehrt zum dritten Mal zum Altar zurück

post-title

Scarlett Johansson, auch bekannt als Black Widow für ihre Rolle in Rächer, steht nach Informationen der Associated Press zum dritten Mal kurz vor dem Erreichen des Altars.

Die Nachricht wurde von Marcel Pariseau, Scarlett-Publizist, gegeben, der sagte, dass die Schauspielerin nach zweijähriger Beziehung mit Colin Jost, dem Komiker des Programms, verlobt war Samstag Nacht Live. Beide trafen sich, nachdem die Schauspielerin zu dem Programm gekommen war, um eine Parodie über Ivanka Trump, die Tochter des derzeitigen Präsidenten der Vereinigten Staaten, Donald Trump, zu machen.

Obwohl sie versuchten, ihre Beziehung zu verbergen, widmete Colin ihr 2017 und während der Emmy Awards-Party ein paar schöne Worte und enthüllte ihre Liebe: Sie ist wunderbar. Es ist schwierig, sich zu beschweren, es ist sehr beeindruckend.

Dies wäre Colins erste Ehe und Scarletts dritte in weniger als einem Jahrzehnt. Die Schauspielerin war 2008 zum ersten Mal mit dem Schauspieler Ryan Reynolds verheiratet, aber ihre Ehe dauerte nur zwei Jahre. Einige Zeit später gab sich Scarlett eine neue Gelegenheit und heiratete 2014 erneut, diesmal mit der Journalistin Romain Dauriac, mit der sie eine Tochter, Rose Dorothy, hat. Zwei Jahre später kam die Trennung.

Jetzt ist die Liebe zurückgekehrt, um zu lächeln, und da es keinen schlechten Dritten gibt, hoffen wir, dass diese Beziehung über Klatsch, Filme und Tratsch hinaus Bestand hat Paparazzi.

Top 5 Rivalen im Film | #TobisFilmclub mit Robert (November 2019)


Top