Sarah Jessica Parker does it again; designs the first pair of glam tennis for the city

post-title

There are two absolute truths in life, the first is that paying taxes and death are two unavoidable things. The second: Sarah Jessica Parker is synonymous with style. Sex and the City It was one of the most emblematic series for the city girls of the first decade of the 21st century and its protagonist, Carrie Bradshaw, became an icon of fashion.

Since then, the 52-year-old celebrity has stood out for his elegant taste, turning everything dream Fashion in a outfit combinable for real life. Now, the successful actress and businesswoman shares the first pair of tennis shoes designed by her for her shoe collection SJPCollection; you will not know whether to buy them to use them or store them in a showcase, which trophy fashionist.



A mix between tennis, flats Y glamor perfect for the city

Just in time for summer! It's here! It's a meteor! And his name suggests that he is out of this world. A comfortable and astute silhouette both night and day, but the best, is so bright that it will blow your head. Join the @sjpcollection collection to see our first pair of tennis in action. Kisses. Sarah Jessica Parker

Its design is as versatile as it is brilliant, and we love it!



Your new shoe collection will be available in stores like Bloomingdale, Zappos Luxury Y Saks Fifth Avenue. The price of these hunting gems glam will be around 255 dollars.



Sarah, you did it again!

The actress could not be happier with this new stage in her career as a designer and businesswoman, since in March she presented a line of handbags inspired by each day of the week.

What Happens When You Stop Smoking? (September 2020)


Top

Sarah Jessica Parker macht es wieder; entwirft das erste Paar glam tennis für die Stadt

post-title

Es gibt zwei absolute Wahrheiten im Leben, die erste ist, dass die Zahlung von Steuern und der Tod zwei unvermeidbare Dinge sind. Die zweite: Sarah Jessica Parker ist ein Synonym für Stil. Sex und die Stadt Es war eine der emblematischsten Serien für die Stadtmädchen des ersten Jahrzehnts des 21. Jahrhunderts und ihre Protagonistin Carrie Bradshaw wurde zu einer Ikone der Mode.

Seitdem zeichnet sich der 52-jährige Promi durch seinen eleganten Geschmack aus und dreht alles schlafen modisch in a Outfit kombinierbar für das wirkliche Leben. Jetzt teilt sich die erfolgreiche Schauspielerin und Geschäftsfrau das erste Paar Tennisschuhe, das sie für ihre Schuhkollektion entworfen hat SJPCollection; Sie werden nicht wissen, ob Sie sie kaufen, um sie zu verwenden oder in einer Vitrine aufzubewahren, welche Trophäe Fashionista

Eine Mischung zwischen Tennis, Wohnungen und Glamour Perfekt für die Stadt

Pünktlich zum Sommer ist es soweit! Es ist ein Meteor! Und sein Name deutet darauf hin, dass er nicht von dieser Welt ist. Eine bequeme und pfiffige Silhouette, die Tag und Nacht wirkt, aber die beste ist, so hell, dass sie einen umhauen wird. Treten Sie der Sammlung @sjpcollection bei, um unser erstes Paar Tennis in Aktion zu sehen. Küsse Sarah Jessica Parker

Das Design ist so vielseitig wie brillant und wir lieben es!

Ihre neue Schuhkollektion ist ab sofort im Handel erhältlich Bloomingdale, Zappos Luxus und Saks Fifth Avenue. Der Preis für diese Jagdjuwelen glam wird rund 255 Dollar sein.

Sarah, du hast es wieder getan!

Die Schauspielerin könnte mit dieser neuen Etappe ihrer Karriere als Designerin und Geschäftsfrau nicht zufriedener sein, da sie im März eine Reihe von Handtaschen vorstellte, die von jedem Wochentag inspiriert war.

PALMEN (offizieller Trailer) (August 2019)


Top