Rihanna and Lupita Nyongo will make an original Netflix movie; all thanks to a meme

post-title

The memes came to change the world and also the programming of Netflix. Precisely a meme of Rihanna with Lupita Nyongo during the parade of Miu miu at Paris Fashion Week of 2014 and the imagination of his followers have raised great rumors.

Although at that time the photograph went unnoticed, last April the image went viral after several anonymous netizens started a conversation in Twitter about a possible movie with the stars as protagonists due to the costumes of both.



It all started as a simple joke

The image got more than 30 thousand retweets in a few hours and all thanks to a simple Tweet.

Millionaire idea in 3 2 1

Apparently the imagination of the fans it came out and that this story would not have occurred to Steven Spielberg himself.

This is teamwork



What your fans never imagined is that the post it would reach the hands of the artists. After analyzing the idea and of Lupita expressing approval to make the tape, Rihanna also accepted.

Now we just have to wait



Although the entire plan seemed agreed, users of Twitter they went beyond the protagonists and labeled Ava DuVernay for the direction and Issa Rae for the script; These four girls have committed to support the project.

According Entertainment Weekly, the project was presented in the Festival of Cannes, Y Netflix is willing to pay a large sum to make it happen. The film could be released in 2018, after DuVernay finishes the film adaptation of a children's novel.



The Rihanna & Lupita Nyongo Movie Is Really Going To Happen (September 2020)


Top

Rihanna und Lupita Nyongo werden einen originellen Netflix-Film drehen. alles dank eines memes

post-title

Die Meme kamen, um die Welt und auch die Programmierung von zu verändern Netflix Genau ein Mem von Rihanna mit Lupita Nyongo während der Parade von Miu Miu in der Pariser Modewoche 2014 und die Fantasie seiner Anhänger haben große Gerüchte ausgelöst.

Obwohl das Foto zu diesem Zeitpunkt unbemerkt blieb, wurde das Bild im April letzten Jahres viral, nachdem mehrere anonyme Internetnutzer eine Unterhaltung in gestartet hatten Twitter über einen möglichen Film mit den Stars als Protagonisten aufgrund der Kostüme beider.

Alles begann als einfacher Witz

Das Bild wurde mehr als 30 Tausend Retweets in ein paar stunden und alles dank einer einfachen Tweet.

Millionärsidee in 3 2 1

Anscheinend die Phantasie der Fans es kam heraus und dass diese Geschichte Steven Spielberg selbst nicht eingefallen wäre.

Das ist Teamwork

Was ist dein Fans Ich hätte nie gedacht, dass das so ist posten es würde in die Hände der Künstler gelangen. Nachdem Rihanna die Idee analysiert und Lupita ihre Zustimmung zum Anfertigen des Bandes zum Ausdruck gebracht hatte, stimmte sie ebenfalls zu.

Jetzt müssen wir nur noch warten

Obwohl der gesamte Plan zu sein schien, stimmten die Nutzer von Twitter Sie gingen über die Protagonisten hinaus und bezeichneten Ava DuVernay als Regisseur und Issa Rae als Drehbuch. Diese vier Mädchen haben sich verpflichtet, das Projekt zu unterstützen.

Nach Entertainment Weekly Früher Das Projekt wurde im Festival von Cannes, und Netflix ist bereit, eine große Summe dafür zu zahlen. Der Film könnte 2018 erscheinen, nachdem DuVernay die Verfilmung eines Kinderromanes abgeschlossen hat.

Chochi Fiamengo Fashion Show RedCarpet arrivals & Interviews (August 2019)


Top