Return Three meters above the sky now in series; a dream come true!

post-title

Hold on tight to your seat because we have the best news for all of us who love the romantic genre, as one of our favorite love ribbons will be turned into a series, and believe us we can not do more with emotion. We are talking about Three meters above the sky! The successful story of the talented Italian author Federico Moccio will return after nine years since its premiere on screen.

Netflix will be responsible for bringing a new adaptation of the story of Hache and Babi, two young people who belong to opposite worlds and end up living a passionate romance. It seems that the platform knows what we want and does not hesitate to give it to us.



The love story of these young people exists since 1992, when Federico published the book and it was a total sales success, so much so that Luca Lucini decided to take him to the cinema in 2004 and Fernando González Molina did the same in 2010 with the Spanish version we know, starring María Valverde and Mario Casas; it became one of the favorite tapes of the public and it devastated in ticket offices. So it's not hard to know why Netflix did not miss the opportunity

What we know so far

Very few details about the project are known, among them that now the love story between Sally and Ale will be told, and that the location will be on the Adriatic coasts, a place that will witness the favorite activities of the protagonists: the races of motorcycles.



So far Netflix has not confirmed the deal. Although many expect Mario Casas and María Valverde to return, it is very likely that they will not appear again playing Hache and Babi. However, not one of them has said anything about his participation, so fingers crossed! It also seems that we will have to wait a little longer for the premiere date, but as soon as we have more details do not doubt that we will let you know and we hope it does not take too long because we need it, now!



In addition, the platform streaming is betting on Italy, as it announced two other films that will be held in the European country, one of them will be Curon, about a mother who returns to her hometown with her children to clarify some past issues; Y Fedeltá, about the challenges faced by a couple entering the crisis of the thirties.



Boogie Storm make Simon’s dream come true! | Auditions Week 5 | Britain’s Got Talent 2016 (April 2021)


Top

Zurück Drei Meter über dem Himmel jetzt in Serie; Ein Traum wird wahr!

post-title

Halten Sie sich an Ihrem Platz fest, denn wir haben die besten Neuigkeiten für alle, die das romantische Genre lieben, denn eines unserer Lieblings-Liebesbänder wird zu einer Serie und wir glauben, dass wir mit Emotionen nicht mehr anfangen können. Wir reden über Drei Meter über dem Himmel! Die Erfolgsgeschichte des talentierten italienischen Autors Federico Moccio wird nach neun Jahren seit seiner Premiere auf der Leinwand zurückkehren.

Netflix wird für eine neue Adaption der Geschichte von Hache und Babi verantwortlich sein, zwei junge Menschen, die zu verschiedenen Welten gehören und leidenschaftliche Liebesbeziehungen führen. Die Plattform scheint zu wissen, was wir wollen, und zögert nicht, es uns zu geben.



Die Liebesgeschichte dieser jungen Leute existiert seit 1992, als Federico das Buch veröffentlichte und es ein totaler Verkaufserfolg war, so sehr, dass Luca Lucini beschloss, ihn 2004 ins Kino zu bringen, und Fernando González Molina tat das Gleiche 2010 mit der spanischen Fassung, die wir kennen. mit María Valverde und Mario Casas; Es wurde zu einem der beliebtesten Bänder der Öffentlichkeit und verwüstete die Kassen. Es ist also nicht schwer zu wissen, warum Netflix die Gelegenheit nicht verpasst hat

Was wir bisher wissen

Es sind nur sehr wenige Details über das Projekt bekannt, unter anderem, dass nun die Liebesgeschichte zwischen Sally und Ale erzählt wird und dass der Ort an der Adriaküste liegen wird, ein Ort, an dem die Lieblingsaktivitäten der Protagonisten zu sehen sein werden: die Rennen von Motorrädern.



Bisher hat Netflix den Deal nicht bestätigt. Obwohl viele erwarten, dass Mario Casas und María Valverde zurückkehren, ist es sehr wahrscheinlich, dass sie nicht mehr gegen Hache und Babi auftreten werden. Allerdings hat keiner von ihnen etwas über seine Teilnahme gesagt, also Daumen drücken! Es sieht auch so aus, als müssten wir ein bisschen länger auf das Premierendatum warten, aber sobald wir weitere Details haben, werden wir Sie darüber informieren und hoffen, dass es nicht zu lange dauert, weil wir es jetzt brauchen!



Darüber hinaus ist die Plattform Streaming setzt auf Italien, wie es zwei weitere Filme angekündigt hat, die im europäischen Land stattfinden werden, einer davon wird es sein Curon, über eine Mutter, die mit ihren Kindern in ihre Heimatstadt zurückkehrt, um einige Probleme der Vergangenheit zu klären; und Fedeltá, über die Herausforderungen eines Paares in der Krise der dreißiger Jahre.



Das Traumschiff - Hawaii (Deutschland 2018) (August 2021)


Top