Renewable marriages, the option that promises to end divorces

In the state of Aguascalientes, Mexico, the Renewable Marriage Law proposed by the deputy Natzielly Rodríguez Calzada was approved, which consists of the civil union contract in coexistence; in other words: temporary marriage.

Those who decide to take this option as an alternative may enter into a contract of at least two years and a maximum of five years, said the deputy. Participants have the opportunity to endorse the contract or terminate it; if so, it will be taken as an act of divorce.

This option is not intended to replace marriage as such, it is rather to give people the ease of choice, he said. It is a union that has temporality, that you do not go and tie yourself blindly, but to know well your partner or your friend with whom you want to live, explained Rodriguez.



It's basically a work contract, free of workloads for divorce proceedings. It allows the couple to know if they want to continue or prefer to finish fulfilling the established time. So they opt for the update of the act or they consider it finished.

This agreement has terms and conditions such as the exact amounts that each spouse will contribute to the household and / or the time a pension would be paid to the children in case of separation. Since 2008 with the Express Divorce, 60,000 divorces have been resolved, only in four weeks of paperwork, in Mexico City. According to the authorities, half of the marriages in Mexico end in divorce.



This would lead to healthier and more peaceful relations and give way to stability in families. Also, according to the deputy, this will decrease the divorce rate and spend less monetary resources in them.

Contrary to the proposal, it is argued that the idea is not viable since the children that are involved have not been thought of, and not in all marriages. However, what happens with those who do witness these events, will grow with the uncertainty that every two years their parents can separate.

The National Union of Parents is opposed, since it is leaving aside the traditional sense of getting married forever. This type of initiative creates a disposable culture on issues that are so important for society. If parents have differences, they must first look for other solutions. The radical change that this law offers also includes people of the same sex.



Bruce Riedel An Impossible Partnership?: Pakistan, America and the Future of South Asia (April 2021)


Top

Erneuerbare Ehen, die Option, die verspricht, Scheidungen zu beenden

Im mexikanischen Bundesstaat Aguascalientes wurde das vom Stellvertreter Natzielly Rodríguez Calzada vorgeschlagene Gesetz über erneuerbare Ehen gebilligt, das aus dem Vertrag über das Nebeneinander besteht. mit anderen worten: vorübergehende ehe.

Diejenigen, die diese Option als Alternative wählen, können einen Vertrag über mindestens zwei Jahre und höchstens fünf Jahre abschließen, sagte der Stellvertreter. Die Teilnehmer haben die Möglichkeit, den Vertrag zu billigen oder zu kündigen. In diesem Fall wird dies als Scheidung gewertet.

Diese Option soll nicht die Ehe als solche ersetzen, sondern vielmehr den Menschen die Möglichkeit geben, eine Wahl zu treffen, sagte er. Es ist eine Verbindung, die Zeitlichkeit hat, dass Sie sich nicht blind binden, sondern Ihren Partner oder Freund, mit dem Sie zusammenleben möchten, gut kennen, erklärte Rodriguez.

Es ist im Grunde ein Arbeitsvertrag, arbeitsfrei für Scheidungsverfahren. Auf diese Weise kann das Paar erkennen, ob es die festgelegte Zeit fortsetzen oder lieber abschließen möchte. Sie entscheiden sich also für die Aktualisierung des Gesetzes oder halten es für abgeschlossen.

Diese Vereinbarung enthält Bestimmungen wie die genauen Beträge, die jeder Ehegatte zum Haushalt beiträgt, und / oder die Zeit, zu der im Falle einer Trennung eine Rente an die Kinder gezahlt wird. Seit 2008 bei der Express ScheidungIn Mexiko-Stadt wurden 60.000 Scheidungen in nur vier Wochen Papierkram geklärt. Nach Angaben der Behörden endet die Hälfte der Ehen in Mexiko mit einer Scheidung.

Dies würde zu gesünderen und friedlicheren Beziehungen führen und der Stabilität in den Familien Platz machen. Laut dem Abgeordneten wird dadurch auch die Scheidungsrate gesenkt, und es werden weniger Geldmittel dafür aufgewendet.

Entgegen dem Vorschlag wird argumentiert, dass die Idee nicht realisierbar ist, da die beteiligten Kinder nicht angedacht wurden und nicht in allen Ehen. Was jedoch mit denjenigen passiert, die Zeuge dieser Ereignisse sind, wird mit der Unsicherheit wachsen, dass sich ihre Eltern alle zwei Jahre trennen können.

Die Nationale Elternvereinigung ist dagegen, da sie das traditionelle Gefühl, für immer verheiratet zu sein, außer Acht lässt. Diese Art von Initiative schafft eine Wegwerfkultur zu Themen, die für die Gesellschaft so wichtig sind. Wenn Eltern Unterschiede haben, müssen sie zuerst nach anderen Lösungen suchen. Die radikale Änderung, die dieses Gesetz bietet, schließt auch Menschen des gleichen Geschlechts ein.

ZEITGEIST: MOVING FORWARD | OFFICIAL RELEASE | 2011 (November 2019)


Top