Queen Elizabeth II requests an event organizer and it is the perfect job!

post-title

Through the official page of the Royal Family, it was announced that Queen Elizabeth II is looking for an event organizer to work for her and plan the elegant parties and banquets at Buckingham Palace.

According to the statement, the employee will work from Monday to Friday and will earn a salary of 27,000 pounds sterling a year, that is, around 34,284 dollars. You will also be entitled to 33 days of vacation, bonuses for your good performance and a pension plan.

To apply you do not need to have any particular degree, but the candidate must endorse your experience as a professional organizer, in addition to having certain skills such as leadership, security, stress management, good communication, meticulousness and knowledge about the State offices, the Church and the Militia.



You will face a great variety of challenges by presenting ceremonial activities that are enjoyed and valued by millions. This is what makes working for the Royal House so different. If you join this dedicated team, you will help organize and offer truly unique events, including investiture, garden parties and for the State. The Royal House of Windsor.

The vacancy is available until June 7, the date on which the reception of applications will close. In addition to the event organizer's position, royalty seeks an exhibition manager, a research assistant, a bookbinding apprentice, a cleaning person, a file organizer and a painting restorer.



How to Start an Event Planning Business | Q&A (April 2021)


Top

Königin Elizabeth II. Bittet um einen Veranstalter und es ist der perfekte Job!

post-title

Über die offizielle Seite der königlichen Familie wurde bekannt gegeben, dass Königin Elizabeth II. Einen Veranstalter sucht, der für sie arbeitet und die eleganten Partys und Bankette im Buckingham Palace plant.

Laut Aussage wird der Angestellte von Montag bis Freitag arbeiten und ein Gehalt von 27.000 Pfund Sterling pro Jahr verdienen, das sind rund 34.284 Dollar. Sie haben außerdem Anspruch auf 33 Urlaubstage, Prämien für Ihre gute Leistung und eine Altersvorsorge.

Um sich zu bewerben, müssen Sie keinen besonderen Abschluss haben, aber der Kandidat muss Ihre Erfahrung als professioneller Organisator bestätigen und über bestimmte Fähigkeiten wie Führung, Sicherheit, Stressmanagement, gute Kommunikation, Sorgfalt und Kenntnisse über die staatlichen Ämter verfügen Kirche und Miliz.

Sie werden mit einer Vielzahl von Herausforderungen konfrontiert, indem Sie zeremonielle Aktivitäten präsentieren, die von Millionen geschätzt und geschätzt werden. Das macht die Arbeit für das Königshaus so anders. Wenn Sie sich diesem engagierten Team anschließen, helfen Sie bei der Organisation und Durchführung wirklich einzigartiger Veranstaltungen, einschließlich Investitur, Gartenpartys und für den Staat. Das königliche Haus von Windsor.

Das Stellenangebot ist bis zum 7. Juni, dem Tag, an dem der Eingang der Bewerbungen endet, verfügbar. Zusätzlich zur Position des Veranstalters sucht das Königshaus einen Ausstellungsleiter, einen wissenschaftlichen Mitarbeiter, einen Buchbinderlehrling, eine Reinigungskraft, einen Aktenorganisator und einen Bildrestaurator.

Nach Todes-Schock für Carmen Geiss: Nun verrät sie Details! (November 2019)


Top