People who publish their exercise routines could have mental problems: study

post-title

Being fit and healthy, rather than a lifestyle, has become a fashion among young people and it invades social networks. Surely you know someone who takes pictures in the gym or doing some exercise routine and shares pictures showing the results of their effort.

It has happened to all of them, even to you, and it is not bad if they are one or two; It can serve as motivation for others. The alarming thing is when it is done constantly. So we are already talking about a problem, according to some studies.

Psychological problems

The Brunel University in London conducted an investigation in which it is about discovering why people share, almost in a natural way, selfies during your workouts. If you're the kind of girl who feels that if she does not share a picture of her routine she did not go to the gym, I'm afraid to tell you that you have a problem.



It analyzed 555 Facebook users who seemed to have a common trait established in the Big Five: narcissists published more frequently about their achievements, which is motivated by their need for community attention and validation, Tara Marshall said. Business Insider, leader of the work.

Likes to follow

Those people who receive support in the form of likes They could feel better when they see that they are part of the great social mass.

In other words, presuming achievements for others to recognize is reflected as narcissism: a psychological problem. However, everyone is free to post whatever is in your hands on social networks.



4 Ways to Increase Mental Performance | Cognitive Boost Routine | Life Optimization- Thomas DeLauer (April 2021)


Top

Menschen, die ihre Übungsroutinen veröffentlichen, könnten psychische Probleme haben: Studieren

post-title

Fit und gesund zu sein, anstatt ein Lebensstil zu sein, ist unter jungen Menschen zu einer Mode geworden und dringt in soziale Netzwerke ein. Sicher kennen Sie jemanden, der Fotos im Fitnessstudio macht oder ein paar Übungen macht und Bilder mit den Ergebnissen seiner Bemühungen teilt.

Es ist allen passiert, auch Ihnen, und es ist nicht schlimm, wenn sie eins oder zwei sind. Es kann als Motivation für andere dienen. Das Besorgniserregende ist, wenn es ständig gemacht wird. Nach einigen Studien handelt es sich also bereits um ein Problem.

Psychologische Probleme

Die Brunel University in London führte eine Untersuchung durch, bei der es darum geht, herauszufinden, warum Menschen auf nahezu natürliche Weise Selfies während des Trainings. Wenn Sie die Art von Mädchen sind, die das Gefühl haben, dass sie kein Problem mit Ihnen hat, wenn sie kein Bild von ihrer Routine zeigt, dass sie nicht ins Fitnessstudio gegangen ist, muss ich Ihnen leider sagen, dass Sie ein Problem haben.

Es analysierte 555 Facebook-Nutzer, die ein gemeinsames Merkmal der Big Five zu haben schienen: NarzisstInnen veröffentlichten häufiger über ihre Erfolge, was durch ihr Bedürfnis nach Aufmerksamkeit und Validierung in der Community motiviert ist, sagte Tara Marshall. Business Insider, Leiter der Arbeit.

Likes zu folgen

Die Menschen, die Unterstützung in Form von erhalten mag Sie könnten sich besser fühlen, wenn sie sehen, dass sie Teil der großen sozialen Masse sind.

Mit anderen Worten, die Annahme, dass Leistungen für andere anerkannt werden, spiegelt sich in Narzissmus wider: einem psychologischen Problem. Es steht jedoch jedem frei posten Was auch immer in Ihren Händen in sozialen Netzwerken ist.

comment perdre plus de 8 kilos en une semaine? rapide et efficace (Dezember 2019)


Top