People who LOVE to travel alone have something in common: they are SABIAS

post-title

There is nothing like waking up for yourself in an unknown place, with nothing to do, except explore. It is stimulating and novel. At the same time, something intimidating, but that aspect is what makes you intoxicating.

Adventurous souls fall in love with unexplored territory. The guide guides the passion for travel and a constant concern for the unknown. Those who travel alone have these characteristics, and beyond that, they feel a special bond with the earth that makes them citizens of the world.

When you travel on your own you do not belong to anything and at the same time you belong to everything. You experience the last sensation of freedom.



Of course, there is great joy in traveling with others, but it is also much more predictable. Through solo travel you learn to move with the flow, to flow, to improvise, and that is vital for success, survival and happiness. In fact, traveling alone is understated.

1. Solo trips give you clarity

Traveling alone allows you to establish a travel rhythm. You make your own plans and dictate your own schedule. But if there is no one to take care of your back, you are also responsible for your own safety. So your instincts become your guide and your best friends.



When you venture into the unknown on your own, your senses are alert. A human being will never be more perceptive than when he enters the unknown. It is a survival mechanism.

Thus, through solo travel, you assimilate and contemplate much more than you would if you traveled accompanied. You can feel and learn more than you could ever have imagined.

The individual excursions help us to find in ourselves a certain ingenuity about the world, broadening our perspectives as we become more aware of our vulnerabilities and our beliefs.

In short, traveling alone makes us wise, since it fosters discovery in an interior and exterior way.

A destination is not a place, but a new way of seeing things.



Henry Miller

2. Traveling alone reduces stress and increases self-awareness

For those who travel on their own, there will be moments of solitude.

It is true that even if you are completely surrounded by people, loneliness can creep in especially if you are in a place where nobody speaks your native language and communication is difficult. But that experience will also help you understand the important distinction between being alone and feeling alone.

Loneliness and isolation are not the same thing. Loneliness produces a feeling of separation and exhausts the spirit. Isolation increases self-awareness, and ultimately, makes us feel more connected to the world. We are never really alone, but it is difficult to recognize this if we do not have the time to reflect on it.

Human beings are social creatures; We would not survive without the presence of other people. In the company search, however, we often do not recognize the benefits of loneliness.

Life is full of distractions, and it is difficult to live in the moment. We need time to sit down with our thoughts and process everything. Reflection is vital for our mental health, and it is much easier when we are separated from others.

Research shows that conscious meditation, or the intentional practice of focusing on the present, can significantly reduce anxiety, since it helps to reduce the stress hormone cortisol. Traveling alone, seeing it from this perspective, offers a benign type of reflection.

The higher consciousness that we acquire with this way of traveling, combined with the emotion of new experiences, unconsciously centers your mind in the present. In turn, the past is left aside, and the pain and lamentations that often come with it. At the same time, you stop worrying so much about the future.

In other words, solo trips help you free your mind and teach you to hold each breath.

3. Self-discovery requires exploration

Perhaps the best aspect of traveling alone is that while you discover the world, you find yourself with your true self. It is a self-reflective way of traveling.

The limitations that you will overcome will become enlightening and inspiring as you move away from your comfort zone.

Traveling with others allows you to cling to the familiar, which you are accustomed to solving; but during solo excursions we have no choice but to venture into unfamiliar territory, physically and mentally.

You make strange friends, you eat different food, maybe you will listen to music played by instruments or groups that you did not know existed. You begin to see the world in a completely new light.

In the process, you become a more confident person, who end the day with a smile on his face and a passion for new experiences.

When we travel alone we also discover that we are small but interconnected pieces of a big, bright, dynamic and beautiful world. There is nothing healthier for the ego than recognizing that you are not the center of the universe, and that you are still connected to it.

This epiphany will make you enjoy the diverse nature of the world and its inhabitants. You will worry more about the welfare of other people, as well as about the general state of health of the planet. In short, solo travel will make you a more empathetic and intuitive person.

You will learn to celebrate the unknown, and with it, you will acquire skills to adapt to the only constant of life: change.

You will find answers to questions that you did not know bothered you; you will have adventures that you never imagined and you will grow as a person in an immeasurable way.

Traveling alone is getting lost on purpose, in order to be found.

Focus On Yourself And Not Others? (One of the Best Speeches Ever) ft. Eternal Explorer (January 2021)


Top

Menschen, die gerne alleine reisen, haben etwas gemeinsam: Sie sind SABIAS

post-title

Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als an einem unbekannten Ort aufzuwachen und nichts zu tun, als etwas zu erkunden. Es ist anregend und neuartig. Zur gleichen Zeit etwas Einschüchterndes, aber dieser Aspekt ist es, was Sie berauschend macht.

Abenteuerlustige verlieben sich in unerforschte Gebiete. Der Guide leitet die Leidenschaft für das Reisen und die ständige Sorge um das Unbekannte. Diejenigen, die alleine reisen, haben diese Eigenschaften, und darüber hinaus fühlen sie eine besondere Verbundenheit mit der Erde, die sie zu Bürgern der Welt macht.

Wenn Sie alleine reisen, gehören Sie zu nichts und gleichzeitig zu allem. Sie erleben das letzte Gefühl von Freiheit.



Es ist natürlich eine große Freude, mit anderen zu reisen, aber es ist auch viel vorhersehbarer. Durch Solo-Reisen lernst du, sich im Fluss zu bewegen, zu fließen, zu improvisieren und das ist entscheidend für Erfolg, Überleben und Glück. In der Tat ist das Alleinreisen untertrieben.

1. Alleinfahrten geben Ihnen Klarheit

Wenn Sie alleine reisen, können Sie einen Reiserhythmus festlegen. Sie machen Ihre eigenen Pläne und diktieren Ihren eigenen Zeitplan. Aber wenn es niemanden gibt, der sich um Ihren Rücken kümmert, sind Sie auch für Ihre eigene Sicherheit verantwortlich. So werden Ihre Instinkte Ihr Führer und Ihre besten Freunde.



Wenn Sie sich auf eigene Faust ins Unbekannte wagen, sind Ihre Sinne wachsam. Ein Mensch wird niemals aufmerksamer sein, als wenn er in das Unbekannte eintritt. Es ist ein Überlebensmechanismus.

Auf diese Weise assimilieren und betrachten Sie durch Alleinreisen viel mehr, als wenn Sie in Begleitung reisen würden. Sie können mehr fühlen und lernen, als Sie sich jemals hätten vorstellen können.

Die einzelnen Exkursionen helfen uns, einen gewissen Einfallsreichtum für die Welt in uns zu finden und erweitern unsere Perspektiven, wenn wir uns unserer Verwundbarkeit und unseres Glaubens bewusster werden.

Allein zu reisen macht uns weise, denn es fördert die Entdeckung von innen und außen.

Ein Ziel ist kein Ort, sondern eine neue Sichtweise.



Henry Miller

2. Allein reisen reduziert Stress und steigert das Selbstbewusstsein

Für diejenigen, die alleine reisen, wird es Momente der Einsamkeit geben.

Selbst wenn Sie vollständig von Menschen umgeben sind, kann sich Einsamkeit einschleichen, insbesondere wenn Sie sich an einem Ort befinden, an dem niemand Ihre Muttersprache spricht und die Kommunikation schwierig ist. Diese Erfahrung wird Ihnen aber auch helfen, den wichtigen Unterschied zwischen Alleinsein und Alleinsein zu verstehen.

Einsamkeit und Isolation sind nicht dasselbe. Einsamkeit erzeugt ein Gefühl der Trennung und erschöpft den Geist. Isolation erhöht das Selbstbewusstsein und lässt uns letztendlich mehr mit der Welt verbunden fühlen. Wir sind nie wirklich allein, aber es ist schwierig, dies zu erkennen, wenn wir nicht die Zeit haben, darüber nachzudenken.

Menschen sind soziale Wesen; Ohne die Anwesenheit anderer Menschen würden wir nicht überleben. Bei der Unternehmenssuche erkennen wir jedoch häufig die Vorteile der Einsamkeit nicht.

Das Leben ist voller Ablenkungen und es ist schwierig, im Moment zu leben. Wir brauchen Zeit, um uns mit unseren Gedanken zu setzen und alles zu verarbeiten. Reflexion ist entscheidend für unsere geistige Gesundheit und es ist viel einfacher, wenn wir von anderen getrennt sind.

Die Forschung zeigt, dass bewusste Meditation oder die gezielte Konzentration auf die Gegenwart die Angst erheblich reduzieren kann, da sie dazu beiträgt, das Stresshormon Cortisol zu reduzieren. Allein zu reisen, es aus dieser Perspektive zu sehen, bietet eine gutartige Art der Reflexion.

Das höhere Bewusstsein, das wir durch diese Art des Reisens erlangen, kombiniert mit der Emotion neuer Erfahrungen, zentriert unbewusst Ihren Geist in der Gegenwart. Im Gegenzug wird die Vergangenheit beiseite gelassen und der Schmerz und die Wehklagen, die oft damit einhergehen. Gleichzeitig sorgen Sie sich nicht mehr so ​​sehr um die Zukunft.

Mit anderen Worten, Solo-Reisen helfen Ihnen, Ihren Geist zu befreien und Ihnen beizubringen, jeden Atemzug anzuhalten.

3. Selbstfindung erfordert Erforschung

Vielleicht ist der beste Aspekt des Reisens allein, dass Sie sich mit Ihrem wahren Selbst wiederfinden, während Sie die Welt entdecken. Es ist eine selbstreflexive Art zu reisen.

Die Einschränkungen, die Sie überwinden, werden aufschlussreich und inspirierend, wenn Sie sich von Ihrer Komfortzone entfernen.

Wenn Sie mit anderen reisen, können Sie sich an das Vertraute klammern, das Sie zu lösen gewohnt sind. aber bei Soloausflügen bleibt uns nichts anderes übrig, als uns körperlich und geistig in ungewohntes Terrain zu wagen.

Du triffst seltsame Freunde, isst etwas anderes, vielleicht hörst du Musik von Instrumenten oder Gruppen, von denen du nicht wusstest, dass sie existieren. Sie fangen an, die Welt in einem völlig neuen Licht zu sehen.

Dabei werden Sie zu einem selbstbewussten Menschen, der den Tag mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht und einer Leidenschaft für neue Erfahrungen beendet.

Wenn wir alleine reisen, entdecken wir auch, dass wir kleine, aber miteinander verbundene Teile einer großen, hellen, dynamischen und schönen Welt sind. Es gibt nichts Gesünderes für das Ego, als zu erkennen, dass Sie nicht das Zentrum des Universums sind und dass Sie immer noch mit ihm verbunden sind.

Diese Offenbarung lässt Sie die Vielfalt der Welt und ihrer Bewohner genießen. Sie sorgen sich mehr um das Wohlergehen anderer Menschen und um den allgemeinen Gesundheitszustand des Planeten. Kurz gesagt, Alleinreisen machen Sie einfühlsamer und intuitiver.

Sie lernen, das Unbekannte zu feiern und erwerben damit Fähigkeiten, um sich an die einzige Konstante des Lebens anzupassen: den Wandel.

Sie finden Antworten auf Fragen, von denen Sie nicht wussten, dass sie Sie stören. Sie werden Abenteuer erleben, die Sie sich nie vorgestellt haben, und Sie werden auf unermessliche Weise als Mensch wachsen.

Allein reisen ist absichtlich verloren, um gefunden zu werden.

Demi Lovato: Simply Complicated - Official Documentary (Februar 2021)


Top