Pareja announces that they will never have children and their publication goes viral

post-title

There are many couples in the world who use their social network profiles to reveal their relatives, friends and acquaintances who are committed, who are going to marry or who will become parents. But Andres and Nathalie changed that habit.

The lovers used that space to announce that never they will become parents.

The main reason why we do not want to have children is because we want to contribute to the conservation of the planet that is so overpopulated, we do not want to bring another human to contaminate, he said. His publication surprised all his contacts, went viral and has been shared more than 37 thousand times.



Nathalie also used her Facebook account to give more detailed explanations of the decision they made and also to defend themselves and confront the people who attacked them: we have read the comments of several people who fail to understand our point of view, unfortunately there is still people who believe that the only way of life is to continue reproducing like rabbits and without thinking about the consequences.

However, the only certain thing is that each couple has the freedom to decide what they think best and bring happiness to their relationship.



The Untold Truth Of Jeff Bezos' Mistress (January 2021)


Top

Pareja kündigt an, dass sie niemals Kinder bekommen werden und ihre Veröffentlichung viral wird

post-title

Es gibt viele Paare auf der Welt, die ihre Verwandten, Freunde und Bekannten, die engagiert sind, heiraten werden oder Eltern werden, über ihre Profile in sozialen Netzwerken bekannt machen. Aber Andres und Nathalie haben diese Gewohnheit geändert.

Die Liebenden nutzten diesen Raum, um dies anzukündigen niemals Sie werden Eltern.

Der Hauptgrund, warum wir keine Kinder haben wollen, ist, dass wir zur Erhaltung des Planeten beitragen wollen, der so übervölkert ist, dass wir keinen anderen Menschen zur Kontamination bringen wollen, sagte er. Seine Veröffentlichung überraschte alle seine Kontakte, wurde viral und wurde mehr als 37.000 Mal geteilt.



Nathalie nutzte ihren Facebook-Account auch, um die getroffenen Entscheidungen näher zu erläutern, sich zu verteidigen und die Angreifer zu konfrontieren: Wir haben die Kommentare einiger Leute gelesen, die unseren Standpunkt nicht verstehen, leider gibt es noch immer Menschen, die glauben, dass der einzige Weg des Lebens darin besteht, sich wie ein Kaninchen fortzupflanzen, ohne über die Folgen nachzudenken.

Sicher ist jedoch nur, dass jedes Paar die Freiheit hat, zu entscheiden, was es für das Beste hält, und seine Beziehung glücklich zu machen.



SCP-093 Red Sea Object | Euclid class | portal / extradimensional / artifact / stone scp (September 2020)


Top